CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
oneinv.com
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Debit Cards
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-11-2006, 06:16 PM
empison empison is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 240
Default Re: A2ZCards! Pure Same ! Nonsense Company ! **** Attitude !

He tries to convince himself he is a human being. Nobody likes him, besides his blind and deaf grandma who cannot see and hear what kind of monkey he is.

Asakazad, turn 18 and then you can get fuc_ed in you a+s all you want, you wouln't have to pay for it.

Just come to Germany, there are a lot of bars for people like you. You might even get a free drink if you are a good girl!!!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-11-2006, 06:18 PM
i m gr8 i m gr8 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 59
Default Re: A2ZCards! Pure Same ! Nonsense Company ! **** Attitude !

I dont care about the 100$ anymore , if he refunds or not doesnt matter ! What matter is that more people shouldnt fall for his scam ! And I am trying so that it doesnt happen.
I however do am angry at him the way he is lying all the time throughout this thread and accusing me of lying ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-11-2006, 07:18 PM
denro denro is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 9
Default Re: A2ZCards! Pure Same ! Nonsense Company ! **** Attitude !

guys.... go to warzone.....
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-11-2006, 07:28 PM
empison empison is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 240
Default Re: A2ZCards! Pure Same ! Nonsense Company ! **** Attitude !

Asakazad would have to join into the Crash Testing Program for Indian Trains!


Maybe this way we can get rid of him for good!

What do you say, Ismail ? Can you pull and turn on the siren?

Look I got a train right here for you to test, with your A+S
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-14-2006, 05:16 PM
astronauco's Avatar
astronauco astronauco is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Spain
Posts: 318
Default Re: A2ZCards! Pure Same ! Nonsense Company ! **** Attitude !

Asakazad scammed me too!

I paid $199 for an "a2Z phisical ATM card" and he sent me a gCard, which you can buy at http://www.mygcard.com) for only $25!

Then I paid $46 to fund my pay2anyone account (which was supposed to be linked to the card), but I never saw my $46 anymore, it just dissappeared!

In short:
I lost $119 (that I paid for a card valued in $25) plus $46 (that I paid to 'fund' my account).

Total amount scammed to me: $165.


If you want to report him IŽll be glad to provide all the info I have about this thief.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-14-2006, 05:34 PM
astronauco's Avatar
astronauco astronauco is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Spain
Posts: 318
Default Re: A2ZCards! Pure Same ! Nonsense Company ! **** Attitude !

Quote:
Originally Posted by denro
guys.... go to warzone.....
BTW denro, this guy 'asakazad'/'a2zcards' have stolen many peopleŽs money (including mine).
So this thread really must remain into this section (DEBIT CARDS). Everybody must be aware of this scammer.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-14-2006, 05:58 PM
invest _adult invest _adult is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: EU
Posts: 107
Default Re: A2ZCards! Pure Same ! Nonsense Company ! **** Attitude !

Company based in UK ? try look Winner ltd from here..
http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/50...essCompanyInfo
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-16-2006, 02:20 PM
72cutty 72cutty is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 57
Default Re: A2ZCards! Pure Same ! Nonsense Company ! **** Attitude !

It is probably pushing a month since I ordered the $119 Physical Debit Card. Took two weeks to get it from India still not activated. Tried contacted AsakAzad through PM's and emails at A2Z. In a few days I will just throw the card away.

No one should buy these cards/services
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-16-2006, 08:57 PM
empison empison is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 240
Default Re: A2ZCards! Pure Same ! Nonsense Company ! **** Attitude !

Quote:
Originally Posted by 72cutty
It is probably pushing a month since I ordered the $119 Physical Debit Card. Took two weeks to get it from India still not activated. Tried contacted AsakAzad through PM's and emails at A2Z. In a few days I will just throw the card away.

No one should buy these cards/services
This is from an email from cash-evolution.com

The activation of your card is made online from our website :
https://www.securewebexchange.com/ca...d/activate.htm

We will provide you the login and password and instructions as soon as your order is validated.

SO, HAVE YOUR ORDER BEEN VALIDATED YET? I supposed it did, as long as you received the card but not yet activated.

I can only guess my Indian monkey friend asakazas has the login and password you need to activate your card. So much for him, ppl around here want to kick his azz really bad!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-16-2006, 03:41 PM
anubhavmax anubhavmax is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 149
Default Re: A2ZCards! Pure Same ! Nonsense Company ! **** Attitude !

Can any one see this two links.
http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/d4...5//compdetails
It shows winner ltd is registered in UK
http://www.whois.net/whois.cgi2?d=www.hostbynet.com
This gives the same address and result. I think asakazad is from UK. bestptr may be helping him host his websites.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:24 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.