"P.S. I just like this actor, nothing specific. And 'inter-fund' username is very similar (not exactly the same) to our offline club's name."
So you're Inter-fund?
Dates: Created 13-feb-2004 Updated 14-feb-2005 Expires 13-feb-2006
Domain name: Inter-Fund.com
Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent **********@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O Inter-Fund.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
I thought I'd remind you that your domain is about to expire.
Are you still based in WA?
B
Nice job.
Though you are wrong.. Again and again..
Read the entire thread - we are from Europe, we have nothing to deal with US.
__________________ Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.
CHYIPS - On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
All i could gather from that thread was a load off ref links
Yeah, there was a new referral link for every post
__________________ Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.
CHYIPS - On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
__________________ Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.
CHYIPS - On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Stan/Denzel/whoeve
Last time I investigated you, in 2004, you promised me you were going straight. Is this your idea of keeping your word?
So you sold the domain of Interfund? Is that because it had already been busted? How convenient. I'm sure you have a record of that transaction that you can post here. These things are always highly documented.
We're all looking forward to reading that.
In the meantime I'll be busy finding the other information on you.
B
PPPPPPPS P.P.S. Once again, B.Nyce didn't keep his word... Is it nineth or tenth time?
Quote:
It is I who will, for now, ignore YOU and let this thread die.