TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
TeamEarners.com
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-10-2006, 05:35 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: Creativetraders - creativetraders.net(.org)

Works fine here
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-10-2006, 05:41 PM
ArizonaInvestor's Avatar
ArizonaInvestor ArizonaInvestor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Umm.....Arizona
Posts: 1,147
Default Re: Creativetraders - creativetraders.net(.org)

yes, the site is up. They are at least investing the funds. I find their business plan interesting. They actually say they invest in scams and profit 130% a month:


http://www.creativetraders.net/abouthyips.html
Quote:
99% of the hyips are pyramid schemes. Matthew knows this and he handles them like this, into the better ones he invests at their starting, and not into the really dangerous ones (when a program become famous, it's dangerous). The most of the people are just losing with hyips. There are not many exceptions, but Matthew is, who in the last year improved his strategy and he's touched the 130% average monthly yield.
He came out from a lot of scams as a winner (and with a big profit), for example: Idann, Paxmix, Fastmarket, Golden Nestegg, Invex. Naturally he's interesting extends to the autosurfs too, but because of the actually Stormpay problems, he's stopped to invest in these investment forms.
From him the money goes into minimum 5-6 programs and one of them falls out then theres no big yield fall.
__________________
ARRRGGG - HYIP's Make Me Crazy!!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-10-2006, 11:29 PM
Yyuan's Avatar
Yyuan Yyuan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Egoldclub.cn
Posts: 5,278
Send a message via ICQ to Yyuan Send a message via AIM to Yyuan Send a message via MSN to Yyuan Send a message via Yahoo to Yyuan
Default Re: Creativetraders - creativetraders.net(.org)

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArizonaInvestor
yes, the site is up. They are at least investing the funds. I find their business plan interesting. They actually say they invest in scams and profit 130% a month:


http://www.creativetraders.net/abouthyips.html
haha, those noobs always say like that.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-11-2006, 11:14 AM
95Back 95Back is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 56
Default Re: Creativetraders - creativetraders.net(.org)

Site is up and working fine for me.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-11-2006, 04:17 PM
brook_m01's Avatar
brook_m01 brook_m01 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 460
Send a message via MSN to brook_m01 Send a message via Yahoo to brook_m01
Default Re: Creativetraders - creativetraders.net(.org)

Site is dead for me, looks like they've done a runner!
__________________
(Click here to open your own E-gold account, and begin investing today)

Sadly this is the only program I can promote as so many others are scams, but I have no worry you will be happy with the service you receive from this site.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-14-2006, 10:01 AM
freestone freestone is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 6
Default Re: Creativetraders - creativetraders.net(.org)

How about this program now? Is it dead or else?
Did anybody get money from money recently?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-14-2006, 10:16 AM
Dorocil's Avatar
Dorocil Dorocil is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 88
Default Re: Creativetraders - creativetraders.net(.org)

Quote:
Originally Posted by freestone
How about this program now? Is it dead or else?
Did anybody get money from money recently?
It's dead now, no payment for days now.
__________________
New HOT HYIP:
Paying HYIP:
PM me for 75% referral commission back! (Some other programs also available)
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-15-2006, 07:17 AM
HYIP.ORG HYIP.ORG is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 119
Default Re: Creativetraders - creativetraders.net(.org)

Not PAID for my spend below

3/1/2006 11:25 Payment Made 56556467
__________________
HYIP.ORG | No More HYIP Blog!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-15-2006, 08:11 AM
fishme fishme is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,937
Send a message via ICQ to fishme Send a message via MSN to fishme
Default Re: Creativetraders - creativetraders.net(.org)

bad news
__________________
Wanna a team to help you completing offers?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-15-2006, 08:15 AM
darrenlah's Avatar
darrenlah darrenlah is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 127
Default Re: Creativetraders - creativetraders.net(.org)

dead already.. so much for the nice designs
__________________
Admin of AureusHyip - http://www.aureushyip.com/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:06 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.