our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
youtradefx.com
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Freelandopps Is Back..
  #101  
Old 02-14-2006, 09:32 PM
pluggy's Avatar
pluggy pluggy is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Lancashire, UK
Posts: 10,724
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

I notice Metropipe didn't take long to catch on to the new sales potential, I love the discount code
__________________
Pluggy's company site, need computer repairs or maintainance in and around Lancashire ?. STSR.CO.UK
Pluggy Lives Here
Pluggy's home monitor
Reply With Quote

Re: Freelandopps Is Back..
  #102  
Old 02-14-2006, 10:05 PM
topcash topcash is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 1,376
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

FLO2 is hosted here, just send a friendly reminder to them that they are hosting one of the biggest rehased scams. Let them know they are trying to scam once agian.

http://sagonet.net/contact.php
Reply With Quote

Re: Freelandopps Is Back..
  #103  
Old 02-14-2006, 10:21 PM
flexible flexible is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 434
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by wannabe-exFFinvestor
Briang, you are one of the lamer scammers around. You have been outed.

You cannot pose as a victim seeking redress and then pose as a cheerleader. Nope, it does not work that way.

Why don`t you and your little scammer friends just take back your marbles and go home?

I don`t view it as a global conspiracy, I view it as an idiotic rehash of a stupid scam. And I see you as a pretty brainless little piece of fish turd.
Now that's an a**-whuppin!
__________________
The unexamined life is not worth living.
Reply With Quote

Re: Freelandopps Is Back..
  #104  
Old 02-14-2006, 10:24 PM
wannabe-exFFinvestor's Avatar
wannabe-exFFinvestor wannabe-exFFinvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,576
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Topcash, I sent a note over to sagonet yesterday...the more complaints, the merrier...LOL

People, I just emerged from a chat session with the admin of Metropipe. First, in case anyone is wondering, the ad is authentically from Metropipe and is an IN YOUR FACE statement that FLO2 is a concocted story, a decoy, a diversion, a way to separate people from their money yet again.

Metropipe especially finds references to a working relationship with a grandfather group to be a ploy for the gullible. Why would they allow names to be released when those names would inevitably lead right back to them, should a REAL investigation take place...

The motivation for Nolan`s spiel? Metropipe and myself would say that it is simply to get people to believe it, and it`s much better to be telling a story that can`t be proven than one which could be verified.

Metropipe and us agree: stay away from this bunch of newbie crooks and their fictions.
__________________
Click here to help kids - it's legit and useful: http://children.care2.com Click here too while you're at it: www.thehungersite.com

Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote

Re: MetroPipe Tunneler $50.00 FreelandOpps Discount!
  #105  
Old 02-14-2006, 10:34 PM
flexible flexible is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 434
Default Re: MetroPipe Tunneler $50.00 FreelandOpps Discount!

Quote:
Originally Posted by MetroPipe
MetroPipe is offering a $50 USD Discount Off the regular price of The Tunneler Anonymous Surfing Service!

This is a special discount in celebration of the resurrection of Freelandopps also known as FLO.

We at MetroPipe know that all participants in the FreelandOpps HYIP SCAM are about to lose your shirts, and will need all the discounts you can get.
Dude, that rocks. At least you won't be complicit this time around, right?
__________________
The unexamined life is not worth living.
Reply With Quote

Re: Freelandopps Is Back..
  #106  
Old 02-14-2006, 11:25 PM
betrdanevr betrdanevr is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,500
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

It really is NOT the real Quincy posting over at FLO2 this time around. It's a definite charlatan. I have "confirmation" of that, wannabee. ;-)

I hate it when people try that crap.

Sterling? I'll bet that's the real Sterling instead of an impostor. Seems like him to me. I wouldn't know about that one, though.


And wow! I thought that metropipe post was a joke! Good work, wannabee!

Briang, why don't you tell us about your "legal proceedings" or whatever you called them and what you did with 20 e-gold accounts?

You're not behaving at ALL like a normal person would if your story were true.


You gonna try to explain it rationally if we're wrong, or would you rather just have everybody know you're a dumb scammer?

hehe Thanks for the hosting info. Now we KNOW how dumb a setup this is. Florida!

Last edited by betrdanevr; 02-14-2006 at 11:27 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Freelandopps Is Back..
  #107  
Old 02-14-2006, 11:37 PM
B.Nyce's Avatar
B.Nyce B.Nyce is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Fish Oil Investments
Posts: 1,076
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Progress
Reply With Quote

Re: Freelandopps Is Back..
  #108  
Old 02-15-2006, 01:43 AM
homebiznews's Avatar
homebiznews homebiznews is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 4,479
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by topcash
FLO2 is hosted here, just send a friendly reminder to them that they are hosting one of the biggest rehased scams. Let them know they are trying to scam once agian.

http://sagonet.net/contact.php
Thanks Topcash - I have sent that link also to everybody I know that has ever HEARD of FLO

As B.Nyce says.........progress
Reply With Quote

Re: Freelandopps Is Back..
  #109  
Old 02-15-2006, 04:52 AM
SevenFigureIncomes SevenFigureIncomes is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 617
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

It looks like a pretty good opportunity. I might invest $300 into Flo and see how it pays out. Seven
__________________
Power to the Pin Bar!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Freelandopps Is Back..
  #110  
Old 02-15-2006, 05:07 AM
wannabe-exFFinvestor's Avatar
wannabe-exFFinvestor wannabe-exFFinvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,576
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

SFI, it is your money and if you want to give it to an unknown kiddy with fiction on the brain, go ahead. I see by the date of your joining up here that you missed FLO round 1...

Just be aware that some of the big players in this arena, whose business is hosting or privacy tools for a lot of the HYIP arena, have come out SAYING CLEARLY that this is a bull-sh** scam.

KatzGlobal and Metropipe are people who provided services to the original FLO and know their way around in this place. They are not staying neutral on this one. Why might that be???? Think.
__________________
Click here to help kids - it's legit and useful: http://children.care2.com Click here too while you're at it: www.thehungersite.com

Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:21 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.