Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating
1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Mmmmmmm............ not sure i saw the post were you asked his real name! But it is sad they are starting to have their own secret service again! Like i stated in their forum, if the are legit and have nothing to hide, it would make things a lot more credible if the have the 'neggies' have their say too. After all, if they are legit, the critical peeps will be proven wrong in the end right?
Sooooooo if you have nothing to hide, let us all have our say there, positive or negative. It seems 'fishy' to me that real critcal postings are deleted again.
Btw, can you believe how ppe react to Sterling and Quincy giving their support to FLO 2?? Anyone can use their names........ i guess a lot of peeps will never learn and will trust info only based on a name. A lot of folks are taking the plunge and are investing again. Well, as you know i've learned and i do not intend to make the same mistake again.... sure, if i win the lotery one day it would be nice to make a $25 spend, just to see how long it will last, but not my hard earned money again. No way José!
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Last edited by wannabe-exFFinvestor : 02-14-2006 at 10:08 PM.
FLO2 is hosted here, just send a friendly reminder to them that they are hosting one of the biggest rehased scams. Let them know they are trying to scam once agian.
FLO2 is hosted here, just send a friendly reminder to them that they are hosting one of the biggest rehased scams. Let them know they are trying to scam once agian.
Topcash, I sent a note over to sagonet yesterday...the more complaints, the merrier...LOL
People, I just emerged from a chat session with the admin of Metropipe. First, in case anyone is wondering, the ad is authentically from Metropipe and is an IN YOUR FACE statement that FLO2 is a concocted story, a decoy, a diversion, a way to separate people from their money yet again.
Metropipe especially finds references to a working relationship with a grandfather group to be a ploy for the gullible. Why would they allow names to be released when those names would inevitably lead right back to them, should a REAL investigation take place...
The motivation for Nolan`s spiel? Metropipe and myself would say that it is simply to get people to believe it, and it`s much better to be telling a story that can`t be proven than one which could be verified.
Metropipe and us agree: stay away from this bunch of newbie crooks and their fictions.
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
SFI, it is your money and if you want to give it to an unknown kiddy with fiction on the brain, go ahead. I see by the date of your joining up here that you missed FLO round 1...
Just be aware that some of the big players in this arena, whose business is hosting or privacy tools for a lot of the HYIP arena, have come out SAYING CLEARLY that this is a bull-sh** scam.
KatzGlobal and Metropipe are people who provided services to the original FLO and know their way around in this place. They are not staying neutral on this one. Why might that be???? Think.
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
And Freeland-Sheriff, lurking in here at this minute, Metropipe does not think very highly of you, questions your motives, questions your fiction and generally wonders what kind of cr** game you think you can pull off here.
And as an afterthought, Sheriff, why don`t you go to Metropipe and ask them? LOL, tell `em Mollie sent ya...
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Last edited by wannabe-exFFinvestor : 02-15-2006 at 06:30 AM.