CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDOS.net
BlockDos.net hosting
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-17-2006, 05:24 PM
GoldenAdvisor.Com's Avatar
GoldenAdvisor.Com GoldenAdvisor.Com is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 374
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Will people buy this program, will it be big?
May some of you old members answer my question?
__________________
My website! The Golden Advisor
Great program: PrivateOpps
I have lots of scripts related to HYIP/Autosurfs at great prices, feel free to PM me
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-17-2006, 05:44 PM
B.Nyce's Avatar
B.Nyce B.Nyce is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Fish Oil Investments
Posts: 1,076
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldenAdvisor.Com
Will people buy this program, will it be big?
May some of you old members answer my question?
It will be a big big scam. Bad people.

B
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-17-2006, 05:28 PM
wannabe-exFFinvestor's Avatar
wannabe-exFFinvestor wannabe-exFFinvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,604
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Goldenadvisor, take it from those of us who were scammed big time (people lost hundreds of thousands of $$$ - makes 12dp look like a kiddie birthday party), stay far far way from this one.
__________________
Click here to help kids - it's legit and useful: http://children.care2.com Click here too while you're at it: www.thehungersite.com

Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-17-2006, 06:14 PM
TheNexus's Avatar
TheNexus TheNexus is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,885
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

newbies (including myself too..lol), please learn from those former players..this site is a scammer.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-17-2006, 08:07 PM
topcash topcash is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 1,377
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by makebudu
newbies (including myself too..lol), please learn from those former players..this site is a scammer.
This is the best advice a new investor can learn. Take it from people who have lost thousands.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-17-2006, 08:08 PM
topcash topcash is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 1,377
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Wannbee, can you talk with brian to open up the Flo folder in the scam section?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-17-2006, 08:51 PM
wannabe-exFFinvestor's Avatar
wannabe-exFFinvestor wannabe-exFFinvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,604
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by topcash
Wannbee, can you talk with brian to open up the Flo folder in the scam section?
The thing is, these people waited until the original FLO scam folder was archived to revive their own lame version. That way, newbies would have more difficulty reading what happened back then between January 2004 and September 2004 - and then during the period from September 2004 to March 2005 (and then some, for the real diehards) when a lot of people were desperately waiting for Ex to come back with their money...and a lot of others were sharing information here about the investigations.

Not Nolan, though - his investigations seem to have been very, very private. Except, of course for the Briang posts, in May, 2005, September 2005 and last week.

I was modding that folder from September 2004 on to the day it got sent to the archives...
__________________
Click here to help kids - it's legit and useful: http://children.care2.com Click here too while you're at it: www.thehungersite.com

Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-28-2006, 04:49 PM
shipdit shipdit is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,536
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by wannabe-exFFinvestor
The thing is, these people waited until the original FLO scam folder was archived to revive their own lame version. That way, newbies would have more difficulty reading what happened back then between January 2004 and September 2004 - and then during the period from September 2004 to March 2005 (and then some, for the real diehards) when a lot of people were desperately waiting for Ex to come back with their money...and a lot of others were sharing information here about the investigations.

Not Nolan, though - his investigations seem to have been very, very private. Except, of course for the Briang posts, in May, 2005, September 2005 and last week.

I was modding that folder from September 2004 on to the day it got sent to the archives...
One of my long-standing beefs with the HYIP forum business is that the best evidence of what a total rip-off HYIP is always gets swept under the carpet somewhere. After weeks or months or a couple of years of the "I got paid!" posts in any given program turning in to the biiter squabbling of the masses that get ripped off every time, the pattern is:

1. the folder gets moved to oblivion

2. the addicts move on to the next one

3. 1/2 of the newbies that got burned leave.

4. the other half program themselves to forget how much they just lost as they search for a "program" to make it up in.

5. a fresh crop of wide-eyed newbies arrives, excitedly reading the "I got paid!" posts from "investors", and drooling over the outrageous promises in the sea of flashing banners.


SD

.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-17-2006, 06:22 PM
hidethereal hidethereal is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,109
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

I wasn't around for the first time this program went around (thankfully).

What was so special about his program that suckered all these people in?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-17-2006, 06:53 PM
TheNexus's Avatar
TheNexus TheNexus is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,885
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

because this program has scammed so many ppls here long time ago..but then, the site returned..claiming to be no.2...all those old members want to avoid this scammer doing the same thing previously.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:02 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.