TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-12-2006, 01:30 PM
wannabe-exFFinvestor's Avatar
wannabe-exFFinvestor wannabe-exFFinvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,604
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

I`ve reported their egold account, site and details to Egold. Hopefully this may help.

And I will send the documentation over to the feds. Anyone who was scammed by the original FLO should file a follow-up to their original complaint or take this opportunity to file one.

These idiots took it upon themselves to resussitate and re-enact a fraud? They too should share in the joys of the law. Idiots all of them.
__________________
Click here to help kids - it's legit and useful: http://children.care2.com Click here too while you're at it: www.thehungersite.com

Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-12-2006, 02:42 PM
B.Nyce's Avatar
B.Nyce B.Nyce is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Fish Oil Investments
Posts: 1,076
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Got to wonder why anyone would restart a proven scam. What do they hope to achieve? Other than a few years picking up soap.

B
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-13-2006, 06:34 AM
slimjim slimjim is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 30
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Maybe he will have to tell the feds how he found the Trimmiers and how he KNOWS they were X. And maybe feds will find them. Anyway, he is bold to do this with so many burned by this program. I have not signed up over there to read what is going on, but dont' trust the story.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-13-2006, 07:29 AM
SeaBell SeaBell is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Perth Australia
Posts: 18
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

C'mon guys,help us rip FLO apart by the seams. We all know that they are up to no good. I registered with a safe-mail address and checked the "new" site out.

It has a stench to it, but I am not a computer expert. The front page seems the same, but has been modified (the words 'Links' and 'Calendar' are smaller and the 'Associate Program' has been deleted). Are there dedicated, split servers, with part of the information ? Crap !

Toward the end of the last FLO, I remember seeing http://de. and http://lu. etc, indicating various european servers. Not now ! Furthermore once logged in, the site jags, as it scrolls up/down, with occassional background flashes (lightning), as if it wants to cloak something. "Ventures" is totally new - the program (venture) details have been typed (basic Helvetia Typewriter Style), which looks cheap and a new option has been added, "Automatic Compound Feature"

What bothers me most of all, is the entry in the 'Calendar', which on Feb 10 2006, reads -: "garrymunn's birthday (56)" - what does it mean and who placed it there ? Smell, Smell, Stench, Stench

Well, actually, I paid $us 149.220-00 for a front seat to see this blood and guts horror movie from start to finish. I want to get my money's worth, I want to see some blood, guts and justice. Weow, let's go

On the other hand -------- If they are GENUINE, they could not possibly object to our initial scepticism, however, could offer some monetary compensation, let's say, 50%, 40%, 30% of our losses. Those payments would have to be generated by their (FLO) invested funds, as a show of good will and good faith to all the ex-members. If they are so good and so big and so wealthy, that should not create a problem for them(FLO), but would instill enough confidence in a frightened flock like us (?)

Last edited by SeaBell : 02-13-2006 at 07:41 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-13-2006, 07:55 AM
SeaBell SeaBell is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Perth Australia
Posts: 18
Thumbs down Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Forgot to mention this - WHO is Nolan ?
- WHO is/was Xavier ?

None of us are content to 'know' that Nolan is a scandinavian biologist. After all, what would a biologist know about HYIP ? Well, Nolan (if you read this) that was a bit of useless information, indeed, as it did not help raise your credibility

If Nolan was to make himself totally transparent, as any legitimate enterprise would be able to do, we may be able to put some faith into FLO. At this stage, however, I and most of us would have to say "Bull****"
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-13-2006, 07:59 AM
betrdanevr betrdanevr is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 1,500
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by SeaBell
Forgot to mention this - WHO is Nolan ?
- WHO is/was Xavier ?

None of us are content to 'know' that Nolan is a scandinavian biologist. After all, what would a biologist know about HYIP ? Well, Nolan (if you read this) that was a bit of useless information, indeed, as it did not help raise your credibility

If Nolan was to make himself totally transparent, as any legitimate enterprise would be able to do, we may be able to put some faith into FLO. At this stage, however, I and most of us would have to say "Bull****"
Heck, we're all just a bunch of butchers, bakers and candlestick makers, anyhow.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-13-2006, 07:15 PM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by slimjim
Maybe he will have to tell the feds how he found the Trimmiers and how he KNOWS they were X. And maybe feds will find them. Anyway, he is bold to do this with so many burned by this program. I have not signed up over there to read what is going on, but dont' trust the story.
Hi. Are you by any chance the same SlimJim from RSC?
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-12-2006, 02:45 PM
TheNexus's Avatar
TheNexus TheNexus is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,885
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

i believe they are trying to grab the worm first by backing up with the past reputation. silly..
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-12-2006, 11:35 PM
SeaBell SeaBell is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Perth Australia
Posts: 18
Thumbs down Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Talking about worms, look at the calendar entry for Feb 10.
"garrymunn's birthday (56)"
Who is that ? Certainly not my entry. FLO put it there. Is it possible for it to be a keylogger, or something sinister ? Perhaps when you make a spend, they will get hold of your e-gold account number and rob you blind ?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-13-2006, 07:52 AM
awty's Avatar
awty awty is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Posts: 11,199
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

It is, of course, a crock of ...stuff...
Jerks even send their 'stuff' to an email list to an hyip address that I used more than 3 years ago.
Jerks.
"Spammers should be shot on site".
Jeff
__________________
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:01 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.