For what it's worth, this "Nolan" character says he has the database from April.
How does this correspond to when Katz took back the server that X claimed was "seized"?
I'd like to hear from the mouth of the Katz Global representative if they sold or leased that server and if that is where this character got the web site info.
So do you guys think this is a copy-cat site or not?, if you check the previous posts of the topic starter it appears he was looking for screenshots and html
Maybe he patched this site together.....
Quote:
Originally Posted by briang
If anyone have screenshots of FLO website and particularly of the member account pages,that is Venture,Credit,Dividend and History pages,please email the images to briangrew007@yahoo.com. You may blur your personal infomation if you wish.
A group of victims have engaged legal actions and those images will help us prove the existence of the website.
Thanks.
Thanks ZeroSumGame!!! I was looking for that very post and could not find it anywhere.
The timing of the request for docs is interesting, don`t you think? It has been tweeking in my mind since Saturday. Just a bit too coincidental.
The TOS is different as well, as far as I can see. It is far more detailed about just how far we are supposed to hold them harmless. There is mention of the laws of Sealand, but it is worded differently. I say this because at one point I contacted Sealand about the jurisdiction Ex was claiming and they said they would love to prosecute him. There was quite an argument about jurisdiction between myself and a couple of cheerleaders after that, so that part of the ToS has stuck in my mind.
Terri, on your suggestion I`ve emailed KatzGlobal about the April server and will post the response here as soon as I get it. I also agree totally with you that the `investigator`s report` is exactly the kind you can buy on the net for $29.99 or $39.99 (I must have paid too much for the only one I ever had done, LOL) and that the pseudo-business doc makes no mention of the withdrawals to the Russian debit cards. They were made through evocash and not through X-changers, however, and these guys are claiming that they do not have evocash records.
If people want to believe that this Nolan creature, who claims he does not know Debra, actually caught Xavier(s), they will believe it. Nothing I know jives with this.
Actually, the simplest explanation may be the best again: here Ex is pretending to catch himself, and bringing himself back to get a little bit more cash for his various habits...
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
This has just been posted over in the microwaved rehash:
Quote:
Something jogged my memory yesterday.
Here are two posts on another forum by the same member, a Briang.
Post 1, dated September 14, 2005
Quote:
09-14-2005, 11:22 AM
briang briang is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 66
Question Screenshots of FLO Website?
If anyone have screenshots of FLO website and particularly of the member account pages,that is Venture,Credit,Dividend and History pages,please email the images to briangrew007@yahoo.com. You may blur your personal infomation if you wish.
A group of victims have engaged legal actions and those images will help us prove the existence of the website.
Thanks.
Note that in the above post, Briang is posing as a member of a group of victims seeking redress. Several other members posted that they were sending him screenshots.
Now comes post 2, where Briang is the initiator of the thread. This is dated February 11, 2006:
Quote:
02-11-2006, 01:44 PM
briang briang is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 66
Thumbs up Freelandopps Is Back..
Just received an email from Nolan,of Freelandopps..
And guess what they are back.. With 2 sharks captured..
The ultimate HYIP is revived,no doubt it will be a BIG GORILLA HYIP again, I'M ALL IN
Here Briang is enthusiastically posting that FLO is back and he is ALL IN.
Note too the irregularities of the spacing with the commas, for example. Does this recall Nolan`s style? Yes.
Interesting speculation: why in September is this person/group trying to check to see if a website they seem to have is legitimate and 5 months later are enthusiastically proclaiming that it will be the next Gorilla and they are ALL IN.
An IP check revealed that Briang is/was using Metropipe.
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
It just gets better. This same briang wanted to buy about 20 old egold accounts here last May....What for, oh I wonder?
[quote]
05-28-2005, 02:20 PM
briang briang is online now
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 66
Default Buying e-gold accounts
I'd like to BUY usable(not balance limited) e-gold accounts.
For 6 digits numbers, that is numbers less than 100000,I'll buy at $4.5 each
Numbers between 1,000,000 to 1,500,000 it will be $4 each
Numbers between 1,500,000 to 1,999,000 it will be $3 each
Can buy around 20 accounts.
Payment via e-gold.
PM me
Cheers,
Brian [/unquote]
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Yeah so what..I am Nolan or Xavier or Debra or Neil or simply Brian lol
I'm not new to this forum, see registration date:09-01-2003
Whey the heck wouldn't i then create a new username like "Nolan" and post as being admin of flo..No you have to view it as a global conspiracy theory..
Yes i use metropipe as I don't want the IRS to know i play hyip
And oh was it deliberate not to mentioon my other posts on this thread itself.
I said its a scam,so i would the first fool of hyip admins
Quote:
n fact ALL Programs here are scam..that is called HYIP
Freelandopps scam will allow me at least double my money..
Yeah so what..I am Nolan or Xavier or Debra or Neil or simply Brian lol
I'm not new to this forum, see registration date:09-01-2003
Whey the heck wouldn't i then create a new username like "Nolan" and post as being admin of flo..No you have to view it as a global conspiracy theory..
Yes i use metropipe as I don't want the IRS to know i play hyip
And oh was it deliberate not to mentioon my other posts on this thread itself.
I said its a scam,so i would the first fool of hyip admins
FYI - your IP is NOT the only way that things can be tracked, as you SHOULD be aware.
Jeff
__________________
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.