CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
The HYIP Forum
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-11-2006, 01:44 PM
briang briang is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 75
Thumbs up Freelandopps Is Back.. (or not as the case may be...... )

Just received an email from Nolan,of Freelandopps..

And guess what they are back.. With 2 sharks captured..


http://www.freelandopps.net


The ultimate HYIP is revived,no doubt it will be a BIG GORILLA HYIP again, I'M ALL IN
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-11-2006, 02:16 PM
platipus platipus is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 7
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

I tried my number account and passwords from the previous freelandopps, but my account wasn't found, does it works for who had an account before ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-11-2006, 02:21 PM
leonidus leonidus is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 8
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

nope, old account doesn't work
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-11-2006, 02:55 PM
pluggy's Avatar
pluggy pluggy is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Lancashire, UK
Posts: 11,306
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

The nightmare returns, how many will it take this time round ?......
__________________
I'm very positive about my negativity.
http://www.pluggy.me.uk Pluggy's personal site.
Introducing Pluggy Quicktime Windows Media Player Pluggy Lives Here
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-09-2006, 08:46 PM
goldie2 goldie2 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 330
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by pluggy
The nightmare returns, how many will it take this time round ?......

Post proof to back that statement up.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-09-2006, 08:51 PM
wannabe-exFFinvestor's Avatar
wannabe-exFFinvestor wannabe-exFFinvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,604
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldie2
Post proof to back that statement up.
You might consider reading the 33 pages of this thread.


Or if you have reading comprehension challenges, here is a summary: FLO2 came, it was seen and it fell flat on its face.
__________________
Click here to help kids - it's legit and useful: http://children.care2.com Click here too while you're at it: www.thehungersite.com

Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-09-2006, 08:56 PM
goldie2 goldie2 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 330
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by wannabe-exFFinvestor
You might consider reading the 33 pages of this thread.


Or if you have reading comprehension challenges, here is a summary: FLO2 came, it was seen and it fell flat on its face.

So what? Do you have comprehension problems.

That was another program.
So by your logic a white man committs a crime therefore all white men are criminals?

Post proof that this is a scam or until it folds stay put.

Last edited by goldie2 : 03-09-2006 at 09:01 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-09-2006, 08:58 PM
wannabe-exFFinvestor's Avatar
wannabe-exFFinvestor wannabe-exFFinvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,604
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldie2
So what? Do you have comprehension problems.

That was another program.
So by your logic a white man committs a crime therefore all white men are criminals?

Post proof that Private Opps is a scam or until it folds stay put.

Goldie2, you are in the wrong thread. This is NOT Private OPPs. This is the rehashed version of a particularly rotten scam called FLO...


You are forgiven for your comprehension problems.
__________________
Click here to help kids - it's legit and useful: http://children.care2.com Click here too while you're at it: www.thehungersite.com

Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-09-2006, 10:44 PM
BobaFett's Avatar
BobaFett BobaFett is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 28
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldie2
So what? Do you have comprehension problems.

That was another program.
So by your logic a white man committs a crime therefore all white men are criminals?

Post proof that this is a scam or until it folds stay put.

This reminds me of that challenged individual that was always defending FLO even when it was more than obvious it was a scam. And then he moved on to defend pips in it´s last days. What was his name??? I just remembered!!!!!!!!! PunkyG! LOL! He´s probably been institutionalized since then. LOL

Last edited by BobaFett : 03-09-2006 at 10:50 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-11-2006, 02:58 PM
wannabe-exFFinvestor's Avatar
wannabe-exFFinvestor wannabe-exFFinvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,604
Default Re: Freelandopps Is Back..

Guys, I got the email too, and as you may remember, this is one of my pet scams and most vilified scammers. Someone has the old email database, and has managed to salvage/buy/steal much of the old site programming, but not the essential part - your money and your old accounts.

The TOS and privacy stuff sounds very much the same without being the same: as if someone were working from memory as well as adding stuff.

My humble advice? Forget it. It is a scam of a scam of a scam. It is cold, rehashed potatoes. It will not be a remake of FLO - it will just be a stupid copycat way to get your money AGAIN.

And it is DEFINITELY not Ex coming back with your beloved PP......
__________________
Click here to help kids - it's legit and useful: http://children.care2.com Click here too while you're at it: www.thehungersite.com

Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:16 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.