I just got 2 responses to my questions to Katzglobal. Here they are for the record:
Quote:
From View message header detail Katz Support <info@katzglobal.com>
Sent Monday, February 13, 2006 9:25 pm
To xxxxxxxxxxx.xxxxxx
Subject Re: This is Wannabe from TalkGold, can you help with a question?
Hello xxxxxxx,
> If you don`t mind answering, could you tell me if you were
> hosting FLO in April 2004 ?
not that I am aware of.
> Has anyone asked to buy the old FLO
> site from you?
No, but it also no longer exists on our servers anyway.
> Could this be the server FLO returned to you because
> they were not using it and then claimed was seized?
No. That server was reformatted as far as I know. It was never seized.
> If you have any thoughts on who this Nolan is, I would be very
> interested in your reactions. I must say that the whole thing sounds
> to me like the same people back to do the same thing a second
> time...
I doubt its the same people. They came to us last week to buy a ssl
cert. I think maybe just guess this but the domain must have expired
and they were able to grab it. I saw the login is not the same and
knew it was not the real deal then. I would not be supervised if it were
the feds catching ips. They call themselves the freeland venture
group or some such thing.
Looks like a sad joke/scam too me.
-----------------
Scott - Support
Katz Global Media www.katzglobal.com
International Hosting Solutions
520-304-6783
And the second one:
Quote:
From View message header detail Katz Support <info@katzglobal.com>
Sent Monday, February 13, 2006 10:06 pm
To xxxxxxxxxxx
Subject Re[2]: This is Wannabe from TalkGold, can you help with a question?
Hello,
I see on the site now that the person claims to have found the owners
of freeland, exposed them and then stuck some deal with something
called the grandfather group to re-open investments with them for 2
years.
This disturbs us greatly (except for the part about exposing the
owners) which may or may not be true. We are not going to be providing any
services to these people and are refunding their certificate order.
-----------------
Scott - Support
Katz Global Media www.katzglobal.com
International Hosting Solutions
520-304-6783
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Last edited by wannabe-exFFinvestor : 02-13-2006 at 08:48 PM.
To anyone that will listen............Do not under any circumstances participate with this site.
The audacity of whoever this is, is enough to motivate me to send his site, and my previous experience of their horrible crime, to the authorities.......or Oprah...........LOL................oh my God! I can not believe they would try to launch this exact same site. Stay far, far away.
I am ready to bring this whole HYIP house of cards tumbling down.
I signed up just for kicks yesterday, to enter the site and take a look around. Made a bunch of posts in the forum and stuff. People were up in arms and going berzerk. Crying the blues and debating the existence of this Nolan guy.
I just now tried to log in and it's not possible. Wow, gone in 48 hours...not bad!
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Sick...
Fool me once, shame on you.
Fool me twice, shame on me.
Please, do me a favor - if my posting name, 'awty' comes up there, just ignore it, because it will NOT be me. Feel free to check with me personally. I don't go through PM's often, but usually check my email several times a day.
Jeff
__________________
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
I AM NOT XAVIER (02-12-2006 until 03-15-2006)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Members,
I have read and listened carerefully to opinions of all members.I understand the angriness of some and emotions caused by reviving this website, but the reactions from some diehard fanatics is just unacceptable. I have received hundreds of PM,most of them being positive feedback.It is only here in the Forums that Naysayers are lashing out on this New opportunity,questioning my integrity and even accusing me of being Xavier.
The latter being pure unfounded hysteria.Members, do not confound rumours with facts.I defy anyone to demonstrate that any information I have provided identifying Xavier is wrong.I defy anyone to prove that those transactions are fake,those companies or bank accounts does not exist.
To the Skeptics,here is what i have to say: If you do not want to be part of Freelandopps 2 then MOVE ON.Your are free not to particpate.
I have to say that Freelandops 2 is already enjoying rapid growth.In lesss than 24 hours more than 1300 members have joined in.Already 218 members have credited their account and have pledged in one or more ventures.The is a definite sign of forthcoming success.
Now to come to disclosing my identity,as I have said to some privately,I beg to differ from Xavier,I am not hiding,I am merely protecting myself from intimidtation and threats..But his will not last.when the heated heads calm down,I will take the initiative to open myself and all will get to know me better.
Another important point I forgot to mention:The private investigator I hired is still working out to retrace where the bulk of funds have gone to.But we are also concentrating on the funds that was frozen by evocash which totalled around $3.5 million.I have gathered plenty of information on that payment processor and x-changers role,all of which will be published in my next newsletter. There is still hope that we can salvage some cash.
Again,to those who think I will only disappoint,well think again.I showed that the most anonymous person is traceable.If tomorrow I make the same sins as Xavier did and ran away,no doubt someone will chase me just like I did with Xavier.
Those who sent me a PM or an email,please be patient as I have hundreds of messages to reply to.
Nolan
Well, Betr, as we all know, the internet is rife with fiction, LOL
There do seem to be mods doing damage control over there...the first banning has taken place: little bahoura, nice gentle soul that she is, with about 70 interesting posts including the KatzGlobal correspondance, the briang looking for docs fishing trip, and the sterlingmod/lovejoy It4us connection, amongst other tidbits, has been banned and deleted... and her user name connects to the profile of ddflash, which is really hilarious.
Gotta luv them in there...
Not to worry about her, though! She is more than big enough to look after her little self...
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com
Last edited by wannabe-exFFinvestor : 02-14-2006 at 09:03 AM.
Oh, and the FF in my name stands for Foreign Fund, a now ancient scam from the Dark Ages. If you need to contact me and can`t pm me, email me at wannabe.exffinvestor@yahoo.com