TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
imoneyreserve.com
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-20-2006, 09:15 AM
shaunewd's Avatar
shaunewd shaunewd is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: in your pants
Posts: 1,568
Default Re: Wired Surf - wiredsurf.com

I read on there forum up to 7days, but they said it could be paid out alot faster with, I think it will be the same as 12dp 3 to 5 days, it will be good. Stable income every 20 or so days is good for me.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-20-2006, 09:32 AM
ivonivon's Avatar
ivonivon ivonivon is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 195
Send a message via ICQ to ivonivon Send a message via MSN to ivonivon Send a message via Yahoo to ivonivon
Default Re: Wired Surf - wiredsurf.com

how long do you usually receive payouts?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-20-2006, 09:40 AM
shaunewd's Avatar
shaunewd shaunewd is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: in your pants
Posts: 1,568
Default Re: Wired Surf - wiredsurf.com

i think you want the answer of 16 days to surf, plus up t0 7 days to get paid just like 12dp.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-20-2006, 09:42 AM
Memken Memken is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 22
Default Re: Wired Surf - wiredsurf.com

Just wanted to share this with all of you:

http://img141.imageshack.us/my.php?i...redsurf9gt.jpg

I got the luckey number can't wait until it has 000 added to it

cheers
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-20-2006, 09:48 AM
creztor creztor is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 671
Default Re: Wired Surf - wiredsurf.com

Oh well might have a dabble in this one. Knowing my luck will come crashing down tomorrow
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-20-2006, 10:02 AM
Investiny's Avatar
Investiny Investiny is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Hercules, CA
Posts: 318
Default Re: Wired Surf - wiredsurf.com

hopefully not
__________________
http://www.TheAutoSurfHYIP.com
- Seems like its the only HYIP I can trust right now

Always smile, you never know whos falling in love with it...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-20-2006, 10:40 AM
ploygampetch's Avatar
ploygampetch ploygampetch is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,155
Default Re: Wired Surf - wiredsurf.com

Opps almost forgot to surf for today lol
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-20-2006, 10:50 AM
shaunewd's Avatar
shaunewd shaunewd is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: in your pants
Posts: 1,568
Default Re: Wired Surf - wiredsurf.com

I don' think think this one will crash anytime soon.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-20-2006, 10:52 AM
devsheed devsheed is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: anywhere i can take control
Posts: 945
Default Re: Wired Surf - wiredsurf.com

is the safe program..??? at the moment...

need advice...
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-20-2006, 11:27 AM
Memken Memken is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 22
Default Re: Wired Surf - wiredsurf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by devsheed
is the safe program..??? at the moment...

need advice...

I think is pretty safe based on:

1. the effort put in the site

2. that support has been online since launch

3. that they don't hide behind proxy sever and they show there adress, it's in CA.

4. over 500 people have joined in less than 2 days

ok no one has recived payouts jet since it was launched only 2 days ago... so go easy in the beginning with your own money and when people start to recive payouts put down your money
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:40 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.