TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
UltraFund.biz
BlockDOS.net
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-05-2006, 01:20 PM
Ryujin's Avatar
Ryujin Ryujin is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Goalmouth & midfield
Posts: 630
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Quote:
Originally Posted by Skurai [was trusty]
astar looks bettter than ebank imo but i am betting on investdot for now. fx-experts is one of the best at the moment.nthg that great right now..waiting for the next 12dailypro too...well most money in private programs at the moment

SI , slightly suprised its doing well though..there was a possibility that SI could have gone down within 1-2months after when it first got real popular cause they wrote such crap on their site. lol it hasnt lasted since 1998 of course

imagine if SI got super popular at the start, then ppl lose interest due to the obvious crap they wrote like operating since 1998...it will go down real fast
Skurai,
This is EXPERIENCE talking, I hear you! I heard a friend say the same thing about SI, for those involved; just be careful & BEST of LUCK!

Cheers
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-06-2006, 03:55 AM
Skurai [was trusty]'s Avatar
Skurai [was trusty] Skurai [was trusty] is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,664
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryujin
Skurai,
This is EXPERIENCE talking, I hear you! I heard a friend say the same thing about SI, for those involved; just be careful & BEST of LUCK!

Cheers

Glad u agree wif me on SI..i suggest dont compound on SI at the moment
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-03-2006, 10:29 PM
shannyn shannyn is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 18
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

HERE IS A PRGRAM THAT'S CHANGING LIFESTYLES...


7dollarsmagic is an explosive program that is very tight and secure and no one can

cheat you out of. Get signed up now. You will get paid directly into your egold

account.

7dollarsmagic is a perfect way to beef up your Egold account another $900,000 plus..

sign up at: http://7dollarsmagic.net/?ref=10803
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-03-2006, 11:31 PM
pliny77 pliny77 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 33
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

This new program may prove to be a good one. Invested $550

Link: http://forexcapital.blogspot.com/

Has a promised lifetime of at least two years.

pliny 77

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-04-2006, 01:40 PM
Dazzer Dazzer is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 156
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Are you talking only HYIPS and PTS here or are other programs up for consideration?
__________________
Dazzer

SUCCESS UNIVERSITY - Learn and Earn
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-04-2006, 04:26 PM
camzio's Avatar
camzio camzio is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 648
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

ebaseinvestment stays on my hyips with potential list
14dailygold on my autosurf one
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-05-2006, 06:08 AM
mamba0 mamba0 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 25
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

and what about Forex United?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-05-2006, 10:52 AM
flyersummer flyersummer is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 121
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

maybe goldenrocks?
__________________
Swisscash SG - 9th MONTH
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-05-2006, 12:14 PM
Kris's Avatar
Kris Kris is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: EU
Posts: 595
Send a message via MSN to Kris
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Quote:
Originally Posted by flyersummer
maybe goldenrocks?
Are you serious?
__________________
COMMISSIONS-BACK Offers - Get back 90% of referral commissions for life!
  • Compact Surfing ....:: 13% Daily for 9 Days | Special Offer - Get back 100% for life, not only on the first upgrades. For limited count of referrals [6 available]
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-06-2006, 09:01 PM
zander's Avatar
zander zander is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 29
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

I wonder whether Goldenrocks is gone for good...the admin last posted in early april. If they intended to go, why the heck would waste their time posting? Is this some kind of a reverse psychology thing?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:36 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.