CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
BlockDos.net hosting
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-09-2006, 05:23 PM
Lanelli Lanelli is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,396
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Quote:
Originally Posted by zander
I wonder whether Goldenrocks is gone for good...the admin last posted in early april. If they intended to go, why the heck would waste their time posting? Is this some kind of a reverse psychology thing?
And then to see the Pola brothers (traders of GoldenRocks) being hired by a new opportunity. I think they're doing the same old scam. But haven't done any research on them, so don't ask me really!

-Dave
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-09-2006, 01:58 PM
tandy's Avatar
tandy tandy is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 187
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

I plan to invest in Fx-experts when I get some egold. looks promising.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-09-2006, 05:21 PM
sadigeen2002 sadigeen2002 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 156
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

may be goldenrocks! i hope
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-12-2006, 02:55 PM
Lanelli Lanelli is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,396
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Spamming the boards eh?

You just got reported!

-Dave
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-12-2006, 03:18 PM
goldsurf's Avatar
goldsurf goldsurf is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 3,611
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

HYIP - Fx-Experts
InvestDot
Surf - Compact Surfing
14dailygold
__________________
advertising-surf.net
PM me for 80% ref comm back.
E-mail:goldsurf123@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-12-2006, 07:11 PM
stefan's Avatar
stefan stefan is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 209
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Nobody seem to be aware of Gold Returns, thisone pays a hell high, and is backed by real business.

DD is not that hard ! Is it ?

__________________
VR Group - Financial Solutions for Alternative Thinkers!

PM me for an invitation to join SGFH, successful hedging system
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-13-2006, 12:11 PM
Skurai [was trusty]'s Avatar
Skurai [was trusty] Skurai [was trusty] is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,664
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

well beside a few private ones[pray they r real,they do look good]

Fx-experts
Investdot
Compact Surfing
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-17-2006, 01:50 PM
tandy's Avatar
tandy tandy is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 187
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Fx-Experts
DFII
Investdot
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-17-2006, 07:43 PM
HansG's Avatar
HansG HansG is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 373
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

InvestDot, isn't that one gone already?
__________________
HansG: Just some HYIP dinosaur from a time and place long gone...
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-11-2007, 12:24 PM
hoskeninter's Avatar
hoskeninter hoskeninter is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 21
Default Re: Some programs with good potential to grow

Tell me what you think about our program?

Potential to grow?

Thanks,

John Webber
Manager
Hosken International Investments

www.hoskeninternational.com
__________________
Achieve your financial freedom with a safe HYIP.
Hosken International Investments - Professional HYIP
www.hoskeninternational.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:22 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.