CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
UltraFund.biz
ptvpartner.com
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-26-2006, 12:04 AM
itMax86's Avatar
itMax86 itMax86 is offline
Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 170
Default Re: YUHYIP - yuhyip.com

http://www.samspade.org/t/lookat?a=yuhyip.com
Status: LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred hijacked or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel. This
feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking.

We waiting for active status
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-26-2006, 12:06 AM
Iinvest Iinvest is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 76
Default Re: YUHYIP - yuhyip.com

Any updates? Site still down
__________________
ForexEnterprise.com"The Multiple Streams Of Income System"
Earn $1,000 Per Day!


*********FreeCash.com"Click into This Billion Dollar Giveaway!"
See Your Money Double, Triple or Quadruple With The Click Of A Button!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-26-2006, 01:56 AM
Pedja's Avatar
Pedja Pedja is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Republic of Srpska
Posts: 915
Send a message via ICQ to Pedja Send a message via MSN to Pedja Send a message via Yahoo to Pedja
Default Re: YUHYIP - yuhyip.com

I'm so ****ing mad!


--------------------
We have completely deleted the site from our servers due to spam complaint.

Thank You

Rapid Response Service
Registerfly. INC
ICANN Accredited Registrar
--------------------


And no backup:

--------------------
Yes, This site has been completely removed from our servers. We can not keep the site active or deactive on our servers when we get complaint from networks.

Thank You

Rapid Response Service
Registerfly. INC
ICANN Accredited Registrar
--------------------
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-26-2006, 02:40 AM
itMax86's Avatar
itMax86 itMax86 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 170
Default Re: YUHYIP - yuhyip.com

what!
and now? you can refound the member?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-26-2006, 03:24 AM
Pedja's Avatar
Pedja Pedja is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Republic of Srpska
Posts: 915
Send a message via ICQ to Pedja Send a message via MSN to Pedja Send a message via Yahoo to Pedja
Default Re: YUHYIP - yuhyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by itMax86
what!
and now? you can refound the member?
I'm still not sure what to do... Give me some time please...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-26-2006, 03:08 AM
Alan7154 Alan7154 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: YUHYIP - yuhyip.com

The money gone....man
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-26-2006, 05:33 AM
Alan7154 Alan7154 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: YUHYIP - yuhyip.com

I don't think the games will continue because of this hickup. Most members deposit has matured now. The best thing is admin (if he is honest ) to make some refund based on the statistics in his e-gold account. He can do this if want to...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-26-2006, 05:42 AM
serming serming is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 324
Default Re: YUHYIP - yuhyip.com

If this is a scam, say so, don't beat about the bush, using all sorts of reasons.
SCAM

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-26-2006, 05:48 AM
Alan7154 Alan7154 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: YUHYIP - yuhyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by serming
If this is a scam, say so, don't beat about the bush, using all sorts of reasons.
SCAM

Ha...ha... very common and similar excuses form most closed HYIP. I am loosing here. Hopefully I gain at another paying site.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-26-2006, 05:59 AM
farzal farzal is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 4
Default Re: YUHYIP - yuhyip.com

fren.. dun be like that. give him sometime.
or maybe u can just refund.. then make another game...
prove us u r an honest admin. im sure u are
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:49 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.