CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
imoneyreserve.com
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-21-2006, 10:25 AM
beckz7's Avatar
beckz7 beckz7 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 7,093
Default Re: BigRiverLLC - BigRiverllc.com

Thanks for sharing, i will have a look at this great program...
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-21-2006, 11:17 AM
artem140 artem140 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 47
Default Re: BigRiverLLC - BigRiverllc.com

What a great project! Paying and no delays, fantastic!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-21-2006, 12:47 PM
Viki's Avatar
Viki Viki is offline
Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 94
Default Re: BigRiverLLC - BigRiverllc.com

))
12 h. - time received payment !
very very good program, I will re-invest, thanks !
Super HYIP!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-21-2006, 01:05 PM
Slava14 Slava14 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 61
Default Re: BigRiverLLC - BigRiverllc.com

hyip paid! good, I receive payment!Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-21-2006, 02:34 PM
Slava14 Slava14 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 61
Default Re: BigRiverLLC - BigRiverllc.com

hyip paid! good, I receive payment!Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-21-2006, 03:09 PM
klsurfer's Avatar
klsurfer klsurfer is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 597
Default Re: BigRiverLLC - BigRiverllc.com

Most the post here are newbie in TG (post < 10), trying to promote such a professional designed web site with such a unprofesssional way ....
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-21-2006, 03:51 PM
kevinchu kevinchu is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 113
Default Re: BigRiverLLC - BigRiverllc.com

Yeah the cheerleaders here seem to have a pattern.

Highyield, blue and livegood3 have all joined TalkGold in Jan 2003, amassing 50-70 posts each and have been praising this HYIP both on this thread and another BigRiverLLC thread (incidentally containing another member moneytalks who also joined TalkGold in Jan 2003 and has a post count of 69) which was locked.

Then we get a spate of newbies who joined TalkGold in March 2006 all with post counts less than 5 (all of them in this thread) promoting the program.

Fishy ...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-21-2006, 08:09 PM
Viki's Avatar
Viki Viki is offline
Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 94
Default Re: BigRiverLLC - BigRiverllc.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by kevinchu
Yeah the cheerleaders here seem to have a pattern.

Highyield, blue and livegood3 have all joined TalkGold in Jan 2003, amassing 50-70 posts each and have been praising this HYIP both on this thread and another BigRiverLLC thread (incidentally containing another member moneytalks who also joined TalkGold in Jan 2003 and has a post count of 69) which was locked.

Then we get a spate of newbies who joined TalkGold in March 2006 all with post counts less than 5 (all of them in this thread) promoting the program.

Fishy ...
I join TalkGold in 2005.
Why bad newbies?
Please answer...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-29-2006, 05:19 PM
Classy Lassie Classy Lassie is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 56
Default Re: BigRiverLLC - BigRiverllc.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by kevinchu
Yeah the cheerleaders here seem to have a pattern.

Highyield, blue and livegood3 have all joined TalkGold in Jan 2003, amassing 50-70 posts each and have been praising this HYIP both on this thread and another BigRiverLLC thread (incidentally containing another member moneytalks who also joined TalkGold in Jan 2003 and has a post count of 69) which was locked.

Then we get a spate of newbies who joined TalkGold in March 2006 all with post counts less than 5 (all of them in this thread) promoting the program.

Fishy ...
Yes, Kevin, somethng is fishy, especially when you consider that on their site they say "The Big River LLC is a Privately Owned Company established under the Companies Act 1993 and incorporated on 1 July 2002", but a google search reveals a cached page of "expired and deleted domains" that included BigRiverLLC.com as of January 25/05.....

http://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:...&ct=clnk&cd=27

Classy Lassie
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-29-2006, 06:28 PM
Woody Woody is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 88
Default Re: BigRiverLLC - BigRiverllc.com

Paid Again
It's slow but paying
However if you want to see
what the real site looks like
http://www.nzvif.com/index.html
so play at your own risk
Woody
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:10 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.