our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #161  
Old 04-22-2007, 11:07 AM
flatfoot flatfoot is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 36
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

I dont need the cheese and you will see who is right.Its clear you know NOTHING about Terms of Offer,Contactual Conditions, effects of Waiver.etc! just keep on Hoping.Best of Luck!
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #162  
Old 04-23-2007, 09:38 AM
EARTHWALKER EARTHWALKER is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Plymouth, UK
Posts: 214
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

If you wrote it in English with some grammar and punctuation, perhaps it would have been understandable. "Contactual Conditions" You are right. Never heard of them.
__________________
The are only 10 types of people in the world: Thos that understand binary, and those that don't
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #163  
Old 04-24-2007, 10:18 AM
flatfoot flatfoot is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 36
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

I did write in English.Kindly Learn to read first before you try understand a question correctly .As for English-please do keep quiet yourself
I quote you--""Thos that understand binary"' Tut Tut!!!Very Careless!Also Keep Hoping as that is all you can expect -Hope followed by more Hopes??
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #164  
Old 04-24-2007, 07:38 PM
Fertig Fertig is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 50
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Mmmmm... Have a look see at this one.

Just enter the following info on the search:

COMPUMATRIX AND NETWORKS INTERNATIONAL, INC

http://sos.state.nv.us/comm_rec/
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #165  
Old 04-24-2007, 07:52 PM
jms220's Avatar
jms220 jms220 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 10
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Sorry, can't make heads or tails of it one way or another...
As far as I'm concerned I don't know if what I just read is
good or bad.

Care to explain exactly what it all means?
Thanks.
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #166  
Old 04-25-2007, 11:55 AM
Pearl Pearl is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 53
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by EARTHWALKER
All I can say outside of the board is we WILL be paid, and it will happen very soon. I know like everyone else, the word "soon" is getting a tad on the overused side, but it's the best I can do.
Earthwalker:

You know you are dreaming, don't you?
You are having a prolonged nightmare and you need to wake up from it!

Its okay to dream, but it is just a dream, thats all.....Nothing real

At some stage, you need to work up from this nightmare of a dream
and face some reality, otherwise you will go bonkers!
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #167  
Old 04-26-2007, 06:54 AM
Pearl Pearl is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 53
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fertig
Mmmmm... Have a look see at this one.

Just enter the following info on the search:

COMPUMATRIX AND NETWORKS INTERNATIONAL, INC

http://sos.state.nv.us/comm_rec/
Great, so Compumatrix has offices in Vegas/US. Will make it easy for the
FBI to eventually close the whole thing down and to catch the culprits.

And what kind of Company or Corporation has all positions held by one
person? Only the kind that are out to SCAM.
Henry holds all positions in the company, except for one little position
held by Steven Kreiser(AllCashBack).
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #168  
Old 04-26-2007, 04:10 PM
Fertig Fertig is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 50
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Does anyone out here care to forward all of HJB's files to the NBI???


www.nbi.gov.ph

Perhaps people in this program have already done so. Sure would be interesting to find out whether there is any background of HJB et al. Wouldn't it???

Here's another interesting site! Just enter compumatrix and see what is stated.....

http://www.bnrs.dti.gov.ph/bnrspub/index.jsp

Last edited by Fertig; 04-26-2007 at 04:24 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #169  
Old 04-28-2007, 06:46 PM
Fertig Fertig is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 50
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Well it appears that PSX is returning to its old familiar pattern of limited communication with its members. The forum mods have resorted to freezing the forum due to: (Lack of Forum Admin of Duty) Rubbish....... Just a further stalling technique to frustrate the group at large. Someone in the PSX gang must me learning to adapt quickly to the recent changes to e-gold.. The removal of 1mdc for example. It is now gone from the AllEC list.

So where is HJB??????? He will return when and if ready.. Very busy.... Can't pay anyone for over a year, but he's real busy...? Wonder if the NBI has had a chat with him concerning "This Grand Scheme" what say??? Or perhaps its what its always been..... less than truthful or even that dreaded four letter word S--M??????

No PPD cards, no opening of the AllEC until when??? Next year of course. And if it does open, you can count on many new reasons why the system will not transfer cash to the members.. My favs include..

Hacker, Government Intervention., E-Gold Issues (Now that's legit) or god forbid the ol standby..... ready for it..... Website crash!!!!!


Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #170  
Old 05-02-2007, 07:04 AM
Pearl Pearl is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 53
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

QuirkParrot has updated his Blog with some new interesting info about
this long running PSX SCAM.

Visit his blog at the following link:
http://www.quirkyparrot.blogspot.com/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:48 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.