our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
finsteel
Your Ad here!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #11  
Old 03-26-2006, 04:18 PM
simonlin simonlin is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 61
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Well its paying..

I have posted my egold cashout of 200 USD this morning (26th March)
on the front page of CashSG.com (my own site)

in case, someone screamed its fake.. i edited it to make it shorter to fit my page.. but all the figures r real..

If u r interested, u can visit here: http://www.freewebs.com/cashsg/pointsharegold.htm
for the instructions u need to follow so that u can have a 10USD discount on the 100 USD share if u join under me...

i.e. to say,. u pay 90 USD n in 13 days, u get back 200 USD
sounds ridiculous but true and paying well

Thanks
Simon
CashSG.com
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #12  
Old 03-26-2006, 09:19 PM
strikeforce strikeforce is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kamiah, Idaho USA
Posts: 12
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

How come I can't get this site or forum up...."Firefox can't find the server at www.pointsharegold.com."
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #13  
Old 03-26-2006, 09:39 PM
BlackandBlue BlackandBlue is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 49
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

You need to just use the url without the www. and put /index.php

http://pointsharegold.com/index.php


Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #14  
Old 03-26-2006, 09:45 PM
strikeforce strikeforce is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kamiah, Idaho USA
Posts: 12
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Thanks B&B....clicked on your link and it still doesn't work.
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #15  
Old 03-26-2006, 10:06 PM
Moonover's Avatar
Moonover Moonover is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 48
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

someone been paid lately ?
__________________
Club FXTrader - Club4Elite
PSTraffic - ManicAds
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #16  
Old 03-27-2006, 12:56 AM
Luma's Avatar
Luma Luma is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: US
Posts: 132
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

I've read that the admin who are running this program also ran the it4us scam.
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #17  
Old 03-27-2006, 04:28 AM
strikeforce strikeforce is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kamiah, Idaho USA
Posts: 12
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

PROOF IT! Hearsay dosen't cut it!!
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #18  
Old 03-27-2006, 04:43 AM
BlackandBlue BlackandBlue is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 49
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

I don't know where you read that, but it isn't true. The IT4us scam has NOTHING to do with Point Share Gold. Your source doesn't know what he/she is talking about. If this person says it, he/she needs to post some positive proof to back the statement. PSG is not run incompentently like IT was. It is working, paying and support has been absolutely amazing. Definitely NOT like the other failed program that called itself a business.
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #19  
Old 03-28-2006, 03:56 AM
strikeforce strikeforce is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kamiah, Idaho USA
Posts: 12
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

How can I join when I can't even access the site or forum MOST of the time!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #20  
Old 03-28-2006, 04:13 AM
ammar5's Avatar
ammar5 ammar5 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

just buy the pointshare & leave its until mature isn't......confius now......
__________________
sig too big
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:01 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.