our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Primeadsnetwork.com
Your Ad here!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #61  
Old 04-09-2006, 01:22 AM
Goldentrichold's Avatar
Goldentrichold Goldentrichold is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 60
Send a message via ICQ to Goldentrichold
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by n)cko(yd
well..it does really sound too gd to be true..
so far anyone paid for the 350 yet?
n)cko(yd,

PM me, i would let U to knw how PSG admin,Henry using our money us90 to make 200us in 10days and paid within 10days, totally 20days of mature plan , beside, monthly us350 and year bonus 1000 ..

and thn, THis program is not a Risky HYIP.. caus we know what actually PSG using our money to make profit and paid to us.. totally is a " RISKFREE " and NOT A STUPID PONZI...

Beside, i would like to ask all Talkgold member, DID GOVERMENT Apporve HYIP company a DEBIT CARD ?

PM me pls..

regards,
goldentrichold
__________________
goldentrichold ~International EC exchangers~
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #62  
Old 04-09-2006, 01:54 AM
klsurfer's Avatar
klsurfer klsurfer is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 597
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Why are you so sure this is a RISK FREE program, not a ponzi??
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #63  
Old 04-09-2006, 02:30 AM
hyipgnome hyipgnome is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 7
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

PointShare Gold
Although we were told our site was protected from DDOS attacks it seems this was not the case. PointShare Gold is currently undergoing preventive maintenance and once we are 100% sure we have our DDOS protection in place we be online once again. Purchases can still be made using your payment processors and the Batch number will serve as the Order Number.
We thank you for all of your support and will be back online just as fast as we can.



this is from their site at 8:30 cdst
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #64  
Old 04-10-2006, 06:53 PM
PipsOnYou PipsOnYou is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 72
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

To hyipgnome,

I recommend that any member wait on making a purchase until the DDoS attack has been resolved. Making a spend directly from a processor might screw up your units. I have been told that from a forum moderator.
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #65  
Old 04-15-2006, 08:24 AM
n)cko(yd's Avatar
n)cko(yd n)cko(yd is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: $iNg@pUr@
Posts: 477
Send a message via MSN to n)cko(yd Send a message via Yahoo to n)cko(yd Send a message via Skype™ to n)cko(yd
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

anybody paid for the 350 mthly yet?
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #66  
Old 04-15-2006, 08:32 AM
ammar5's Avatar
ammar5 ammar5 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Quote:
anybody paid for the 350 mthly yet?
just some of investors i heard.................
__________________
sig too big
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #67  
Old 04-15-2006, 03:22 PM
chong chong is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 44
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

website is down now.
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #68  
Old 04-15-2006, 07:29 PM
EARTHWALKER EARTHWALKER is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Plymouth, UK
Posts: 214
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

This is the new site which will be fully up and running next Monday

http://www.pointsharextreme.com/index.php?pr=Home_Page
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #69  
Old 04-16-2006, 01:48 AM
Goldentrichold's Avatar
Goldentrichold Goldentrichold is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 60
Send a message via ICQ to Goldentrichold
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

How PSG works and gets the profits

PSG combines all possible investment opportunities on the internet. We earn 3% by moving funds to and from e-Currency to Cash by utilizing our own exchange site. Each day we combine our operating capital with our members’ total contribution and is traded aggressively in various industries which include food and beverages, information technology and the sales industry on the rise. Since we are operating in a country that is hungry for capital, we also utilize funds to guarantee sellers’ purchases to their suppliers and earn equally from their profits. The earnings per day varies and to date averages at 15% per day. It will take a book to explain this in detail but we will disclose it in time.
__________________
goldentrichold ~International EC exchangers~
Reply With Quote

Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com
  #70  
Old 04-16-2006, 04:29 PM
Goldentrichold's Avatar
Goldentrichold Goldentrichold is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 60
Send a message via ICQ to Goldentrichold
Default Re: PointshareGold - pointsharegold.com

Hello, is time i would like to tel why PSG is RISKFREE..

Well, iam same answer with u.. this is my style on investing on PSG. u all can be follow this type of safety invesement plan. A FRISKFREE investment
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
every puchase plan discount 10%(us90 only)

in us90 out us200 ( your money us90 is riskfree caus arrive your pocket) 20days

in us90 out us200 ( 1st step again, ROLLBACK your profits ) 20days

in us180 out us400 ( earn us20 on 2 plan) 20days

in us360 out us800 ( earn us40 on 4 plan) 20days

in us720 out us1600 ( earn us80 on 8plan) 20days

in us1440 out us3200 ( earn us160 on 16plan) 20days

in us2880 out us6400 ( earn us320 on 32plan) 20days

AFTER IAM OUT.. iam totally earn us6400 +us20+us40+us80+us160+us320 =US7020 WITH RISKFREE ...

Beside i got us350x4month = 1400 US7020 +US1400 = US 8420

IAM EARN US8420 in 140days... earn WITH NO WORRY, RISK FREE( caus i already get back 1st us90 )... SO iam called RISKFREEPROFIT...

EVERYONE AGREE?????????
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Between this 140days, HENRY using our repurchasing money trade on FOREX, outside investment, earning on e-currency... he already make MORE AND MORE and just paid us LITTLE only... with a slow payment for 20days.. THIS HOW HE WAS SUCESS CONTROL AND MAKE LONG LIVE THE PROGRAM...

SO, this is RISKFREEPROFIT.... iam telling this caus i don wan to those rumors effected PSG newbie and member.. PSG is really a good,honest , trusted, reliable program ... just a us90 and make you away for high risk and earning those money...Just need TIME only...time can changed everythings

iam not so active on talkgold forum, but u can always been finding me on PSG forum and MMG PSG theard.

regards,
goldentrichold
__________________
goldentrichold ~International EC exchangers~
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:23 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.