our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
youtradefx.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
ADRO Capital Investment
1.6% to 4% Daily Interest For 30 to 120 Days. Be The First!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1  
Old 08-18-2003, 01:42 AM
ampster ampster is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 658
Default

Hello,

Does anyone have feedback/opinions on PureInvestor/Golden Womb? I've been studying PI's forum and IMO, the program seems to be a legitimate long term opp. Many members are reporting profit after a couple months.

I'm interested in the Clone Matix and 2% program. PI is licensed under LOFSA as well. Recently, I responded to a post in Program Scam Warnings, which called PI a scam. IMO, there is no evidence of this.

Please tell me what you think. Mario, Patryn, your thoughts?

Nate
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 08-18-2003, 03:01 AM
salpou
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I never invested in it .

First of all matrix and ref hnting isn't a thing I do.

Next to that I know that PI was a major investor in the well known scam ez-bucks.

It was even listed and endorsed at his site.

I followed PI for a while and heard positive as well negative comments.

To be honnest, should you invest in it ? no idea, I can't tell you anything about them.

Mario
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 08-18-2003, 03:26 AM
grocky
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
First of all matrix and ref hnting isn't a thing I do.
Look at your sig line...
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 08-18-2003, 03:32 AM
Moco64 Moco64 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 0
Default

Quote:
Quote:
First of all matrix and ref hnting isn't a thing I do.
Look at your sig line...
Those are referral links for pay to surf/pay to read/pay to click companies... I think he meant luring people into matrixes by "ref hunting"
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 08-18-2003, 03:53 AM
salpou
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yep,

and the sig generates some pennies for doing nothing, you don't even have to receive mails.

How much refs I have with my sig, not as much you think.

goldsalary

Quote:
Your Earnings & Blue Weekly Points
(from 4/21/03)
Payable (at 12:00 GMT, min.1c) USD 0.04643
Paid (from 4/21/03) USD 1.61808
Blue Weekly Point (converted to cash every Monday) 18
Blue Weekly Point * Recent Week*** 421 USD 0.03368
Actual Payment status (see FAQ) OK, TO PAY
And thats without sending spam, purging people for joining, no its simple sig.

Nice money, don't you think 1.6$ since 4/21

But sometimes, it happens that I have 1 cent to short to step in in a e-gold investment program. So this helps.

Did you ever heard me that you must join the sites in my sig ? I don't think so.

Mario
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 08-18-2003, 05:40 AM
ampster ampster is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 658
Default

Just to let you know Mario, NO ONE is required to refer anyone in PI's Clone Matrix Program. So "ref hunting" does not apply here. Once 2800 members fill the current matrix (MM3), then they launch it. Everyone is on the same equal level as far as earnings in their system.

I myself, hate referring others and it's one of the reasons PI interests me. It's the simple fact you don't have to refer.

Anyone else care to share their thoughts?
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 08-18-2003, 06:00 AM
salpou
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

thx nate for explaining it.

but I will not join a matrix, its still another word for pyramid.

Mario
Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 08-19-2003, 09:42 PM
bakanal
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Stay clear!

Something very fishy going on!

PM me if you like.
Reply With Quote

  #9  
Old 08-19-2003, 09:47 PM
aggy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
thx nate for explaining it.

but I will not join a matrix, its still another word for pyramid.

Mario
Basically, yes. Most matrix sites use a disclaimer, selling an ebook or something, and as a free gift, putting you in a matrix list. I stopped my involvement with them a LONG time ago. Plus, I started to actually feel bad for the unlucky people who got in at the bottom of the list that have no hope of cycling for any profits. HYIPs are a much better way to make money.
Reply With Quote

  #10  
Old 08-20-2003, 12:52 AM
followfortune followfortune is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 10
Default

I sold my MM-1 and MM-2 Positions a long time ago.

It was faster than trying to get a refund from "Mr. Marsden" I tried for a long time to get a refund from them but they wouldn't give it!

I've got full contact info on them if you are interested.

(Personal Phone Number and cell number of Mr. Marsden, call him at home if you like, just make sure it's 1 or 2 in the morning Malaysian Time!)

This is Mr. Byran # (mobile #) 60-12-6820905

Call him up. See if you get an answer, you sure as hell won't get in touch with him by his office number! (Well you might but he'll be just as "Helpful" as his staff are)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:41 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.