CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-21-2009, 01:47 PM
Gorocket Gorocket is offline
Permanently Banned


Check ratings at: Monhyip.net |eProfit$Master |cash1688.org |INVESTRATING |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 519
Default Re: ablehyip - ablehyip.com

110-115% after 5 days! this plan is very good, I am in 40$ make a test, I will post here when got paid.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-22-2009, 02:37 AM
Playstation2009 Playstation2009 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 145
Default Re: ablehyip - ablehyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gorocket
110-115% after 5 days! this plan is very good, I am in 40$ make a test, I will post here when got paid.
Good luck to you gorocket, don't forget post here if you got paid. thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-22-2009, 04:18 AM
AnimalBatista AnimalBatista is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 991
Default Re: ablehyip - ablehyip.com

This program is Running 582 day ? If is, This will be a crazy program. ha ha...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-22-2009, 06:16 AM
AbleHYIPoperator AbleHYIPoperator is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 9
Default Re: ablehyip - ablehyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by AnimalBatista
This program is Running 582 day ? If is, This will be a crazy program. ha ha...
Can you say your talk reason?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-22-2009, 09:19 AM
mbra17's Avatar
mbra17 mbra17 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 116
Default Re: ablehyip - ablehyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by AbleHYIPoperator
Can you say your talk reason?
Hey ABLEadmin. dont wory , just another ass with no brain i his head...
__________________
FOREX-forum WWIcorporation
VANfunds
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-22-2009, 05:19 AM
paulgasol16 paulgasol16 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 582
Default Re: ablehyip - ablehyip.com

Hi admin. I already invest 10$ in yours program. I like this program, Hoped I can receive the payment.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-22-2009, 11:55 AM
JohnCena's Avatar
JohnCena JohnCena is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 342
Default Re: ablehyip - ablehyip.com

I have deposited to this one for many times and earn a lot money. good job,admin.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-22-2009, 12:47 PM
rivinlee rivinlee is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 118
Post Re: ablehyip - ablehyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnCena
I have deposited to this one for many times and earn a lot money. good job,admin.
Yes.. Really "Able HYIP", i've been re-invested so many times.
Honest Admin.

http://www.r-strike.blogspot.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-23-2009, 12:14 PM
rivinlee rivinlee is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 118
Post Re: ablehyip - ablehyip.com

Got paid.
2/22/2009 17:19 12367337 U6072422 (Able HYIP Team) + $2.00

Thank you. Able "Able HYIP". i re-invest.

http://www.r-strike.blogspot.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-22-2009, 01:40 PM
Kevinxj's Avatar
Kevinxj Kevinxj is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 2,532
Default Re: ablehyip - ablehyip.com

I was paid by the honest admin.
I hope the admin will keep on his job.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:42 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.