CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
PayByProfit.com 106% after 2 days, 131% after 7 days
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-13-2006, 03:56 AM
Vontrust's Avatar
Vontrust Vontrust is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,599
Send a message via AIM to Vontrust Send a message via MSN to Vontrust Send a message via Yahoo to Vontrust
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

I certainly will As I said Im not behind the program at this stage, there is still a lot of research to be performed however, it does have potential.

I think the program has so many cheer leaders, as LSD (isn't that what LP was calling you at one stage? or was that just what they take before they post?) mentioned, is because there are a number of people who are involved in Udachu Fund already and have had a successful relationship with it for some time now.

Although the Udachu enterprise is good, I don't think we can just assume that Udachu Invest will be as good. Hopefully things will establish themselves further soon.
__________________
Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.

CHYIPS
- On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-13-2006, 05:56 AM
snowsnow's Avatar
snowsnow snowsnow is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: online ...........yes.
Posts: 1,185
Send a message via Yahoo to snowsnow
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

how long has udachu fund being in operation , and do they have forum for members to actually testify to their payouts ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-13-2006, 06:00 AM
Vontrust's Avatar
Vontrust Vontrust is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,599
Send a message via AIM to Vontrust Send a message via MSN to Vontrust Send a message via Yahoo to Vontrust
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by snowsnow
how long has udachu fund being in operation , and do they have forum for members to actually testify to their payouts ?
There is a Udachu forum which has an Udachu Invest section, however, I'm sure once people start getting paid you will see it here or at MMG. The Udachu forum can be found at:

http://www.udachufundforum.com/forums/index.php?
__________________
Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.

CHYIPS
- On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-13-2006, 06:01 AM
snowsnow's Avatar
snowsnow snowsnow is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: online ...........yes.
Posts: 1,185
Send a message via Yahoo to snowsnow
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

that sounds great . but have u been an investor in the udachuinvest.com thing . Are they real . l mean l know only of one real company at the moment - solidinvestment.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-13-2006, 06:02 AM
Vontrust's Avatar
Vontrust Vontrust is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,599
Send a message via AIM to Vontrust Send a message via MSN to Vontrust Send a message via Yahoo to Vontrust
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by snowsnow
that sounds great . but have u been an investor in the udachuinvest.com thing . Are they real . l mean l know only of one real company at the moment - solidinvestment.com
Solid Investment is a rediculous ponzi operated by the infamous Jungleventures scammers.
__________________
Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.

CHYIPS
- On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-13-2006, 07:30 AM
KingD KingD is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Earth
Posts: 5,747
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

What's Spanish got to do with it? I grew up in Miami, and absorbed Spanish by just being around it all the time in school and at work. Americans are so damn stupid compared to the rest of the world, especially the rich white ones who think speaking any other language than english is unimportant. You speak two languages, you can do business with twice the amount of people. that's why there are so many successful import/export business in Miami and there is so much money there.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-13-2006, 07:37 AM
thumper thumper is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 85
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by KingD
What's Spanish got to do with it?
Got to do with what exactly? I wasn't trying to imply anything other then what I posted there I think diversity is a great thing! Afterall, I am living in one of the most diverse cities in the world.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-13-2006, 11:09 AM
L.D.'s Avatar
L.D. L.D. is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Golden City
Posts: 2,479
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by KingD
What's Spanish got to do with it? I grew up in Miami, and absorbed Spanish by just being around it all the time in school and at work. Americans are so damn stupid compared to the rest of the world, especially the rich white ones who think speaking any other language than english is unimportant. You speak two languages, you can do business with twice the amount of people. that's why there are so many successful import/export business in Miami and there is so much money there.
See also The Swiss, speakers of 3 languages, plus their own, and one very rich little country.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-13-2006, 03:40 PM
hidethereal hidethereal is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,109
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by KingD
What's Spanish got to do with it? I grew up in Miami, and absorbed Spanish by just being around it all the time in school and at work. Americans are so damn stupid compared to the rest of the world, especially the rich white ones who think speaking any other language than english is unimportant. You speak two languages, you can do business with twice the amount of people. that's why there are so many successful import/export business in Miami and there is so much money there.
This might only apply to everywhere that I have been but most American schools require that students learn a foreign languange now, thankfully.
__________________
------------
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-13-2006, 07:52 AM
Emu Emu is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 99
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

it would be nice if there were a few more details available...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:12 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.