TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-13-2006, 08:28 AM
thumper thumper is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 85
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Emu
it would be nice if there were a few more details available...
You are more then welcome to ask for any details you want on the forum
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-13-2006, 09:02 AM
homebiznews's Avatar
homebiznews homebiznews is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 4,479
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by thumper
You are more then welcome to ask for any details you want on the forum
It looks like he did ask for more details on a forum - but none of the members here that have visited Panama and have more knowledge seem to want to share that with any other members on this forum.

I would think they would be eager to share more details, especially since they have seen the "office" and met the CEO etc.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-13-2006, 09:20 AM
thumper thumper is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 85
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Yes they did meet the CEO and visit the Office, as did I. I also saw many of the real estate ventures that Udachu owns down there. They also bought a restaraunt/bar while I was there during my vist, and a house in Valle Escondido which I witnessed.

I dont just share these details out in the open without being asked for it. This person is more then welcome to ask for anything he/she wants on the forum. (I just checked this users posts and none of them are asking for details about Panama)

**-unless your talking about another forum that I am unaware of, I do not visit forums much at all... If this is the case and the user did not get a reply there, then he should ask on the Udachu forum where he will be sure to get alot of response

Last edited by thumper : 04-13-2006 at 09:45 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-13-2006, 09:49 AM
homebiznews's Avatar
homebiznews homebiznews is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 4,479
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by thumper
Yes they did meet the CEO and visit the Office, as did I. I also saw many of the real estate ventures that Udachu owns down there. They also bought a restaraunt/bar while I was there during my vist, and a house in Valle Escondido which I witnessed.

I dont just share these details out in the open without being asked for it. This person is more then welcome to ask for anything he/she wants on the forum. (I just checked this users posts and none of them are asking for details about Panama)
Well the Panama reference I made was to the fact that is where the "office" is located, and the company is registered apparently. I doubt the member is all that interested in what the boss is buying down there - I mean I like to hear about that sort of stuff, but probably the potential investors reading this are more interested in things like trading histories and terms of investments, lock in periods and fund overhead, maybe some details of the implications for US investors of the structure of this program (that word "pool" bothers me) and implications of any potential licensing issues with the SEC...............

That is the sort of info most potential investors would probably like to hear about here on an open discussion forum.

Just my opinion.........
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-13-2006, 08:06 AM
Vontrust's Avatar
Vontrust Vontrust is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,599
Send a message via AIM to Vontrust Send a message via MSN to Vontrust Send a message via Yahoo to Vontrust
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Sure but if you think about it, wether your a college student, housewife, or investment banker, what is a $100 investment returning a few dollars a month going to do at all? You would lose any profit made just exchanging it back into real cash.

In fact I would say you would be in negative, as all the labor you go through with exchangers and monitoring your investment etc. the labor expenses on that would more than out-weight a few dollars return.

It's such a waste of time. I think people just like the title of 'an investor', or like to think they can do something like that as opposed to actually wanting to make money.

Then there are the people in the ponzis posting screen shots of 10c payouts, I mean, why?

__________________
Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.

CHYIPS
- On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-13-2006, 09:49 AM
GoldAshie's Avatar
GoldAshie GoldAshie is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 911
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by invest-now
Furthermore wouldn't want to risk too much nowadays
No risk with Udachu....they arent the usual hyips, they are NO hyip at all....

You can invest and sleep as a baby! No fear!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-13-2006, 10:03 AM
Vontrust's Avatar
Vontrust Vontrust is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,599
Send a message via AIM to Vontrust Send a message via MSN to Vontrust Send a message via Yahoo to Vontrust
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldAshie
No risk with Udachu....they arent the usual hyips, they are NO hyip at all....

You can invest and sleep as a baby! No fear!
Of course there is risk with Udachu, there is risk with any investment. Udachu Invest isn't even in the category of low risk yet, there needs to be more information presented, and for some time to pass.
__________________
Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.

CHYIPS
- On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-13-2006, 10:04 AM
invest-now's Avatar
invest-now invest-now is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 455
Send a message via Yahoo to invest-now
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldAshie
No risk with Udachu....they arent the usual hyips, they are NO hyip at all....

You can invest and sleep as a baby! No fear!
What happen to teroso?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-13-2006, 05:29 PM
TheNexus's Avatar
TheNexus TheNexus is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,885
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
I'd love to make it clearer here, in front of the public where noobs & veterans lingering around..asking this and that. Not all 'investors' really know what investment means. So do their maturely level(s).
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-13-2006, 08:51 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

The Udachu admins are very unprofessional when been asked "uncomfortable" questions. Recently I saw Rod posted a comment on someone's blog and calling him moron, because he was expressing some doubts in their trading proof. I am not saying they are scam, but with such unprofessional management i would not recommend anyone putting too much in it
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:09 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.