TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
Moneycare.bz
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-14-2006, 07:04 AM
TheNexus's Avatar
TheNexus TheNexus is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,885
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

wow..what a 'discussion' we have here..and fun too! btw, bye-bye to thumper since he will not be here again..to those thumper's forumer, pls send my regards to him
Quote:
Originally Posted by thumper
ok im gone for real this time..

bye
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-13-2006, 10:52 PM
awty's Avatar
awty awty is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Posts: 11,199
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by wiztek
Can anybody post some thing use full here?
Sure! Interested in anything in particular?
Jeff
__________________
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-13-2006, 11:03 PM
awty's Avatar
awty awty is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Posts: 11,199
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Excuse me, 4 posts.
Again, thanks for the clarification.
Jeff
__________________
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-13-2006, 11:04 PM
GlobalPunters GlobalPunters is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 247
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

This programs seems to have been online for quite some time, anyone been in it from the start?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-13-2006, 11:19 PM
hidethereal hidethereal is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,109
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by GlobalPunters
This programs seems to have been online for quite some time, anyone been in it from the start?
Udachu Fund has been online for quite a while, yes. Udachu Invest is a new program, and I'm not even for certain if it has started yet.

I would start at the beginning of this thread and make for certain this is the kind of program you want to be a member of. There is a lot of good information, it's just cluttered between nonsense.
__________________
------------
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-13-2006, 11:26 PM
Moabman77 Moabman77 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 247
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Hard to go away for a few hours and then try to catch up on the thread. Voyo, I remember back awhile you were against FXIG and saying they were a scam Etc.... And now If I recall you are a member of FXIG or you changed your mind. Is it possible that you could be wrong about Udachu as well?
__________________
www.sgf-hedging.com PM me for code.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-13-2006, 11:30 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moabman77
Hard to go away for a few hours and then try to catch up on the thread. Voyo, I remember back awhile you were against FXIG and saying they were a scam Etc.... And now If I recall you are a member of FXIG or you changed your mind. Is it possible that you could be wrong about Udachu as well?
I am not saying Udachu is scam. I will even publish a hopefully objective article about the new program tomorrow. In fact, i believe they are *maybe* real.
All i am saying is that the Udachu admin is an idiot, unable to answer simple questions, and their management is very unprofessional. This does not mean scam, but yes, it does raise caution flags
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-13-2006, 11:34 PM
Moabman77 Moabman77 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 247
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Ok fair enough. Lets get this tread back on track. Bottom line is if you think its a scam dont do it. IMO 90% of the programs on TG are scams and I just move on to find ones that I think are not. my.02c
__________________
www.sgf-hedging.com PM me for code.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-13-2006, 11:36 PM
hidethereal hidethereal is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,109
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by voyo
I am not saying Udachu is scam. I will even publish a hopefully objective article about the new program tomorrow. In fact, i believe they are *maybe* real.
All i am saying is that the Udachu admin is an idiot, unable to answer simple questions, and their management is very unprofessional. This does not mean scam, but yes, it does raise caution flags
This is a very valid point. It has been the members and admin that have ruined the way I think about this program
__________________
------------
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-13-2006, 11:34 PM
hidethereal hidethereal is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,109
Default Re: Udachu Pooled Forex Fund - udachuinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moabman77
Hard to go away for a few hours and then try to catch up on the thread. Voyo, I remember back awhile you were against FXIG and saying they were a scam Etc.... And now If I recall you are a member of FXIG or you changed your mind. Is it possible that you could be wrong about Udachu as well?
We could all possibly be wrong, although I highly doubt it judging by the responses that were given out by Udachu members. We came to ask questions about the program but none were answered.
__________________
------------
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:49 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.