our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

  #1  
Old 09-03-2004, 10:15 PM
GrumpyOldFart GrumpyOldFart is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 4,294,967,251
Default

***036;6,000 Limit In Place
Account ***036; Bar is now Cookie-based
Venture, then go to History page to confirm venture

A/C cannot be set yet
there’s a log out loop
the spend pop up box says 4 week venture

Ventures will mature on 8th October.
.org site***33;***33;***33;
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 09-03-2004, 10:20 PM
aenon
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

And you buy it ?


GaulGear
gaulgear@hushmail.com
gaulgear@cyber-rights.net
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 09-03-2004, 10:35 PM
blackgod blackgod is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 0
Send a message via MSN to blackgod
Default

My venture has been sent back to my credit account? Why?
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 09-03-2004, 11:02 PM
AT-A-GLANCE AT-A-GLANCE is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 34
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by gaul***045;gear@Sep 3 2004, 05:20 PM
And you buy it ?


GaulGear
gaulgear@hushmail.com
gaulgear@cyber-rights.net
Go away...u little boy***33; U talking nothing***33;
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 09-03-2004, 11:18 PM
teddyruxpin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

None of the sites are working for me. Not .org, .biz, .net, .com, etc. One attempt did pull up the main window, but it took almost ten minutes to finally get it to open, then I still couldn***39;t log in.

Did someone hear the mods say the sites are working now? Did they say we can venture now and that it will stick this time?

Geez, sluggish and unreliable website access since early August, and now it***39;s been shut down for over a week, and counting. Odd timing...and I wonder why these "savvy" folks weren***39;t prepared for ALL the OBVIOUS hurdles. Heads would roll and people would be fired in the corporate world... What a strange experience for a newbie to HYIP. Whoa***33;
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 09-03-2004, 11:19 PM
nanag nanag is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 4,294,967,197
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by investordream23@Sep 4 2004, 08:35 AM
My venture has been sent back to my credit account? Why?
This happened to everyone , it is the so called " " recovery factor ?which they put in place after Evocash froze their funds.
You will have to re-venture when allowed and wait a minimum of six weeks before it matures Which I think is in place for around the end of the first week in October??.
You know when you think about it if they hadn***39;t allowed the capping to slip for certain members.
They could have possibly had enough solvency to carry on without the 6 week re-venture just musing as Awty says?.
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 09-03-2004, 11:26 PM
AlamMoBa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Five weeks.
Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 09-03-2004, 11:32 PM
nanag nanag is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 4,294,967,197
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Berta@Sep 4 2004, 09:26 AM
Five weeks.
Well in actual fact this is the 4th of sept where I live and the 8th Oct is the maturity date.....that makes 34 days )
Reply With Quote

  #9  
Old 09-04-2004, 12:01 AM
gaulgear gaulgear is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by investordream23@Sep 3 2004, 05:35 PM
My venture has been sent back to my credit account? Why?
Hello investordream23 and me222,
why are you asking questions about your FLO-account in the Talk-Gold-Forum ?
This is not the place to get an intelligent answer.

FLO has rented the Gold-Horizon Forum until their own forum will be up again.
In the Gold-Horizon-forum and in the Chat there are numerous postings which answer your questions.
And if you would read the announcements you would see that your questions are answered there.
Why donīt you do it ?

In short the answers :
1. The FLO-sites are sometimes up and sometimes down because of maintenance.
2. All members were asked to not log into the FLO-sites until they announce that the maintenance is over.
Everyone who logs in before that time is disturbing the maintenance.
Even if you succeed in venturing they will be voided - it just means more work for the techies caused by you.
Therefore everyone is logged who is trying to log in. It shows clearly who is willing to follow the rules set in the Forum and in Chat.

gaul-gear: yes, I buy this from FLO.
You donīt .
Your only point in the whole discussion is: FLO is a scammer.
You have absolutely no proof .
It is an accusation only.
It is a pity that such behaviour is allowed in this forum.
In Gold-Horizon it is not allowed. Either you prove your statements or you keep your mouth shut - otherwise you are banned from the forum.

I give you an example of how nasty your behaviour is, just to let you feel it:
I know from a certain source that you are a thief and a liar.
Therefore everybody should beware of your postings.
They are only made from your known motivation to cheat people.
That is your character and you should be banned from every forum.

People, please be aware that gaul-gear is a liar and not only that, but he is a thief. He has ripped a friend of mine and stole him several thousand §.

Ok, gaul-gear, now you can throw with dirt at me. Do it. I know you are good in that. But who will believe your lies anyway ?

Back to reality:
Nobody except Xavier knows at this time for certain if FLO is a scam or not.
Nobody from the membership and hopefully nobody from the MOds.
Only Xavier knows.

FLO has paid until the keylogger-issue and the freezing of funds by evocash.
At least every honest person must admit that.

Everybody can speculate if the keylogger-issue was a trick or not.
You can speculate about evocash and their lousy statements.
You may speculate about many things.
But you cannot stand up and call FLO a scam before you have proof.
You could say that FLO might be a scam - that is a big difference, gaul gear.

I hope you get the message.
If not, I would immediately throw you out of this forum as well as all the other hypocrites and bad-mouthing-people who were calling FLO a scam even when FLO was paying every member everytime.
It is a shame for this forum that such postings are tolerated.
I hope that the admin of this forum will consider this.

By the way gaul-gear:
I have put 47k into FLO over time and have withdrawn 70k.
I know people who have withdrawn more than 400k - way more than they invested.
How do you like this ? It is not fantasy but reality, the plain truth, facts.
You only have your bad mouth but no facts.
I know you will throw mud to paying programs too. But maybe others do not.

Thank you,
global-invest
Reply With Quote

  #10  
Old 09-04-2004, 12:07 AM
GrumpyOldFart GrumpyOldFart is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 4,294,967,251
Default

Quote:
Hello investordream23 and me222,
why are you asking questions about your FLO-account in the Talk-Gold-Forum ?
This is not the place to get an intelligent answer.
<_< :lol:
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:18 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright Đ2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.