CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
http://bestmyfunds.com
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-13-2006, 08:05 PM
shipdit shipdit is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,536
Default Re: Sensa Trust - Simon Pink -- Fraud?

Quote:
Originally Posted by MotherLode

tb2i still comes up...did FSM stand for something?

ML
ForexShrineManagement. Here is the page on tb2i.com promoting it:

http://tb2i.com/private/listings.html

Check out the other "recommendations" that Victor's members were paying for!

The Forex Shrine Management website is still there, although it was apparently only updated and active from December 14, 2004 through May 15, 2005:

http://forexshrinemanagement.com/fsm/index.jsp

The site still contains three photos of Victor:

http://forexshrinemanagement.com/fsm...s/DSCF0067.JPG
(Victor is in baseball hat & sunglasses)

http://forexshrinemanagement.com/fsm...ture%20005.jpg
(Victor is third from left. The second from left is "Alessandro Spinardi", who Victor presented as being "the man" from ForexShrineManagement)

http://forexshrinemanagement.com/fsm...ture%20009.jpg
(Victor is second from left)

Are we having fun, yet? Isn't "due diligence" fun ?

SD

.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-13-2006, 10:35 PM
geoff01's Avatar
geoff01 geoff01 is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,630
Default Re: Sensa Trust - Simon Pink -- Fraud?

Quote:
Originally Posted by shipdit
ForexShrineManagement. Here is the page on tb2i.com promoting it:

http://tb2i.com/private/listings.html

Check out the other "recommendations" that Victor's members were paying for!

The Forex Shrine Management website is still there, although it was apparently only updated and active from December 14, 2004 through May 15, 2005:

http://forexshrinemanagement.com/fsm/index.jsp

The site still contains three photos of Victor:

http://forexshrinemanagement.com/fsm...s/DSCF0067.JPG
(Victor is in baseball hat & sunglasses)

http://forexshrinemanagement.com/fsm...ture%20005.jpg
(Victor is third from left. The second from left is "Alessandro Spinardi", who Victor presented as being "the man" from ForexShrineManagement)

http://forexshrinemanagement.com/fsm...ture%20009.jpg
(Victor is second from left)

Are we having fun, yet? Isn't "due diligence" fun ?

SD

.
So the question is - Is FSM still going, in which case there`s little to discuss, or has it failed? We know the FSM Pool closed a while ago, the one I was in refunded the members and little if anything was lost. As far as the 2nd pool run by TB21 is concerned that carried on I think for a while longer, but as far as I`m aware that`s no more either.

There was a `Sensa Trust Pool` that has fairly recently started which from what I read at the time was set up to invest funds into a pool of ST programs, but I don`t know how that`s going. Maybe that`s the one being discussed at the other forum. Anyone else know at all?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-13-2006, 10:28 PM
geoff01's Avatar
geoff01 geoff01 is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,630
Default Re: Sensa Trust - Simon Pink -- Fraud?

Quote:
Originally Posted by MotherLode
Here, here! I'll second that motion!

Surely, someone is a member of SensaTrust...this is a huge forum!

This is an interesting thought...who knows Simon? Is he Victor? Is Simon infamous (which means famous for bad reasons, like the Dec 7, the day Pearl Harbor was bombed, or 9/11?)

Now...if Sensa & Simon are gone, what does that mean for things that are SensaTrust affirmed? {GASP! Could Goldie/Hulk be right???}

tb2i still comes up...did FSM stand for something?

ML
ML, no one is a `member` of Sensa Trust as such. One is either a part of the team running it, or a member of one of the programs Sensa Trust has verified (or at least the Admins have ben verified.)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-15-2006, 03:43 AM
hyippos hyippos is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 225
Send a message via MSN to hyippos Send a message via Yahoo to hyippos
Default Re: Sensa Trust - Simon Pink -- Fraud?

Has any SensaTrust programs scammed yet?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-16-2006, 11:36 PM
Leo_investor Leo_investor is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 20
Default Re: Sensa Trust - Simon Pink -- Fraud?

RTH or else other. Most are scams. So, go for MMG or GGT to know about good investors
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-17-2006, 07:50 PM
whitts99 whitts99 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 49
Default Re: Sensa Trust - Simon Pink -- Fraud?

no sensa trust verified program is or has been a scam one of there programs mwa closed down and refunded all investers there money because the program didnt attract enough investers apparently
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-17-2006, 09:03 PM
shipdit shipdit is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,536
Default Re: Sensa Trust - Simon Pink -- Fraud?

Quote:
Originally Posted by whitts99
no sensa trust verified program is or has been a scam one of there programs mwa closed down and refunded all investers there money because the program didnt attract enough investers apparently
You speak with the authority of someone who presents themselves as knowing what they are talking about. Can you tell us why Victor, Simon and friends have apparently pulled the plug on SensaTrust and disappeared?

SD

.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-20-2006, 08:46 AM
geoff01's Avatar
geoff01 geoff01 is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,630
Default Re: Sensa Trust - Simon Pink -- Fraud?

Quote:
Originally Posted by shipdit
You speak with the authority of someone who presents themselves as knowing what they are talking about. Can you tell us why Victor, Simon and friends have apparently pulled the plug on SensaTrust and disappeared?

SD

.
I won`t pretend to have the answers, but I did read somewhere that Simon had just decided for whatever reason to get out of the HYIP arena all together. As far as I`m aware he hasn`t left any debts, scams - he`s just `gone.`
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-05-2008, 04:40 PM
pazziaffari pazziaffari is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 4
Default Re: Sensa Trust - Simon Pink -- Fraud?

Hi..!
This is my first post. I apologize for my bad English.
I have arrived here looking for online information on Alessandro Spinardi, that currently is a manager of an hedge fund.
Does someone have information on him? Is he okay?
I will keep on reading these very interesting pages (and, perhaps, I will improve my English).

Thanks..!

pazziaffari
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-17-2006, 10:14 PM
Levaz's Avatar
Levaz Levaz is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 884
Default Re: Sensa Trust - Simon Pink -- Fraud?

They may have removed the website (for very obvious reasons - which can very easily and probably will be misconstrued) - but they are very much around. They have certainly not disappeared.
__________________
Managed Forex Accounts
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:36 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.