Your money is of no consequense you trumpet blowing bimbo....who gives a rats ass how much you SAY you make, that is not the issue.
The issue is YOU have provided NO proof. As for FF, FXIG, Sensatrust etc.....well they have paid....what have YOU done, except scream words without fact or basis. Obviously you have a fetish for ice-cream....could explain the constant brain freezs you seem to be experiencing.
You can be as petty and childish as you please....but that does not retract from the fact that all you do is post YOUR opinion, and that don't amount to much.
whats this rth site..i have never heard of them..i would like 2 take a look anyways
goldie...u posted this in an fxig thread of urs that got locked..
Anyone care to comment on the following report:
Quote:
We have received more information regarding FXIG. This is a program under Feederfund.
It is registered to Domains by Proxy using anonymous means. It has claimed it is under DDOS attack and has forwarded us to their web host http://www.axe8.com/.
Axe8 is not under DDOS attack and still operating. They claim no websites on their servers are under DDOS attacks and deny that FXIG is under DDOS attack.
We are only reporting the facts in this very complicated mess.
This group also owns
Fxinvestmentgroup.com
tell me where u get that report?[with proof]
Last edited by Skurai [was trusty] : 04-23-2006 at 08:11 AM.
I was kind of wanting the same thing. Goldie, if you don't have the proof to substantiate your accusations then maybe you shouldn't toot your horn so loudly. If you have proof, by all means post it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skurai [was trusty]
whats this rth site..i have never heard of them..i would like 2 take a look anyways
goldie...u posted this in an fxig thread of urs that got locked..
Anyone care to comment on the following report:
Quote:
We have received more information regarding FXIG. This is a program under Feederfund.
It is registered to Domains by Proxy using anonymous means. It has claimed it is under DDOS attack and has forwarded us to their web host http://www.axe8.com/.
Axe8 is not under DDOS attack and still operating. They claim no websites on their servers are under DDOS attacks and deny that FXIG is under DDOS attack.
We are only reporting the facts in this very complicated mess.
I tend to measure the scamminess of programs by how fiercely its cheerleaders defend it, this isn't looking so good.........
Come on pluggy! You & I both know that this indicator shouldn't be applied by itself. It is supplementary, to confirm other suspicions, that get aroused by indicators such as too high returns & (especially) aggressive referral practices.
.
Come on pluggy! You & I both know that this indicator shouldn't be applied by itself. It is supplementary, to confirm other suspicions, that get aroused by indicators such as too high returns & (especially) aggressive referral practices.
.
Of course, but presenting too complex an argument is lost on many
INTERESTING DISCUSSION VALUABLE ONE.FXIG IS NEAR IT CLOSURE,IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO SUSTAIN WITH A HIGH RETURN THEY OFFER, IF YOU ARE SERIOUS INVESTOR, JUST TAKE A LIST OF COMPANIES COMPANIES WHICH OFFERED 200% in two to FOUR weeks PERIOD WAS SUSTAINED ASPAYING SITE FOR 3TO SIX MONTHS INCLUDING ASCFIN & TINGERINVEST,THEY INTEND TO MAKE MUCH MORE MONEY WITH MAXIMUM TIME. TAKE A EXAMPLE OF "SINCINVESTMENT" WHICH PAID 2-3 % A DAY AND COMPOUND WAS ALLOWED, THEY PAID FOR 500 DAYS PLUS SUDDENLY DISAPPEARED FROM MARKET WITH MILLIONS OF DOLLARS. IT IS POSSIBLE "VASCO" AND "SOLID IS NEARING THEIR CLOSURE.MAY TAKE 3-6 SIX MONTH TO CLOSE DOWN THEIR BUSINESS.
WE CANNOT BELEIVE ANYTHING ARROUND HERE IN HYIP. IF WE WANT TO SURVIVE ,TAKE CAUSTION AND WORK WITH DILIGENCE
lol @ the noobs in this thread, sensa trust is not a program, its a bunch of people who give advice..
WTF has that got to do with anything!
they have a good reputation for a reason!
you should read more rather then posting useless crap for no point.
__________________ blog.bp-systems.co.uk- Check Out my investments, info and tips (Serious Investment info!!)
Dont listen to people with REF links, they are gay!