TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-23-2006, 10:33 PM
goldie2 goldie2 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 330
Default Re: Sensa Trust is a fraud

Quote:
Originally Posted by platinum87
lol @ the noobs in this thread, sensa trust is not a program, its a bunch of people who give advice..

WTF has that got to do with anything!

they have a good reputation for a reason!

you should read more rather then posting useless crap for no point.
Sensascam is a program. Don't kid yourself Einstein. It's a program to promote HYIP it has a vested interest in under the guise that he's doing it for altrusitic reason.

RTH has a $10,000 offer to publicly debate Simon's DD. He never accepted. Why?

All he has to do is provide proof of his 'DD' and he wins $10,000 and respect.

Go back to to shill school.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-23-2006, 10:45 PM
dat_smell dat_smell is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Pluggyville
Posts: 319
Default Re: Sensa Trust is a fraud

Can you name one program that Sensa Trust has verified which has cut and run?
__________________
M8Rich Membership fee during pre-launch is $8 only, that's paying $1 to each to your 8 sponsors. Pre-launch will start on June 28, 2006 and ends July 5, 2006. Get a top position. Join NOW!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-23-2006, 10:51 PM
goldie2 goldie2 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 330
Default Re: Sensa Trust is a fraud

Quote:
Originally Posted by dat_smell
Can you name one program that Sensa Trust has verified which has cut and run?

Off the top of my head- FSM. There were a few more that they back tracked quickly on I have to find my notes.

Wait until Sept. There will be a lot more. Of course it won't be Simple Simons fault. He an angel and a good man.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-24-2006, 12:13 AM
katzenhai2 katzenhai2 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 671
Default Re: Sensa Trust is a fraud

Quote:
RTH has a $10,000 offer to publicly debate Simon's DD. He never accepted. Why?
Because no one knows who or what RTH is!?

Quote:
Feederfund itself is endorsed by 'Simon Pink'.
Yes, but it needed several month for SensaTrust to put FF on their list.
I had a look from time to time on SensaTrust since the beginning of their existence. The programs on SensaTrust listing existed even before SensaTrust knowed them and added them month after month, not at once. It looks like you are not really long online in this scene. Otherwise most of your assumptions wouldn't makes sense.

NSFG for example offers all types of DD. So why should FF add them to their portfolio if they, like you assume, only assist their own HYIPs? NSFG owners haven't asked to be added to FF, it was FF-Admin's choice to do so. The same with NSFG Admins: They were well know to some members of another forum long ago even before they had the ideas about making an investment program. I can't see any evidence for an intelligent syndicate. Members like HansG, Trinary and others are serious. If this would be true, then there was even no landing on the moon.

Goldie2, Rich-Clark... Where are these people coming from?

I would suggest you learn more about this scene, the people on it and how it works. It seems you haven't much experience. You attack several well known and serious people here and that makes no sense at all. Learn the difference between knowledge and experience.
__________________
e-Gold is toast.

Last edited by katzenhai2 : 04-24-2006 at 12:39 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-24-2006, 08:50 AM
dat_smell dat_smell is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Pluggyville
Posts: 319
Default Re: Sensa Trust is a fraud

Quote:
Originally Posted by katzenhai2
Goldie2, Rich-Clark... Where are these people coming from?
I think they are just starved for attention. Screaming scam is the fastest way to get it.
__________________
M8Rich Membership fee during pre-launch is $8 only, that's paying $1 to each to your 8 sponsors. Pre-launch will start on June 28, 2006 and ends July 5, 2006. Get a top position. Join NOW!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-25-2006, 12:07 AM
HYIPdepot's Avatar
HYIPdepot HYIPdepot is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,930
Default Re: Sensa Trust is a fraud

Quote:
Originally Posted by katzenhai2
Because no one knows who or what RTH is!?


Yes, but it needed several month for SensaTrust to put FF on their list.
I had a look from time to time on SensaTrust since the beginning of their existence. The programs on SensaTrust listing existed even before SensaTrust knowed them and added them month after month, not at once. It looks like you are not really long online in this scene. Otherwise most of your assumptions wouldn't makes sense.

NSFG for example offers all types of DD. So why should FF add them to their portfolio if they, like you assume, only assist their own HYIPs? NSFG owners haven't asked to be added to FF, it was FF-Admin's choice to do so. The same with NSFG Admins: They were well know to some members of another forum long ago even before they had the ideas about making an investment program. I can't see any evidence for an intelligent syndicate. Members like HansG, Trinary and others are serious. If this would be true, then there was even no landing on the moon.

Goldie2, Rich-Clark... Where are these people coming from?

I would suggest you learn more about this scene, the people on it and how it works. It seems you haven't much experience. You attack several well known and serious people here and that makes no sense at all. Learn the difference between knowledge and experience.
you have a good point there..
__________________
HYIP Template Site for sale
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-24-2006, 07:13 PM
Levaz's Avatar
Levaz Levaz is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 884
Default Re: Sensa Trust is a fraud

Whoops

Last edited by Levaz : 04-24-2006 at 11:10 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-24-2006, 07:17 PM
thegoldguy thegoldguy is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 28
Default Re: Sensa Trust is a fraud

Seems as if this entire industry is in on scamming, makes me wonder why so many of us are still here :|
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-24-2006, 10:01 PM
dat_smell dat_smell is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Pluggyville
Posts: 319
Default Re: Sensa Trust is a fraud

Quote:
Originally Posted by thegoldguy
Seems as if this entire industry is in on scamming, makes me wonder why so many of us are still here :|
Because we are all chasing fast, easy money.
__________________
M8Rich Membership fee during pre-launch is $8 only, that's paying $1 to each to your 8 sponsors. Pre-launch will start on June 28, 2006 and ends July 5, 2006. Get a top position. Join NOW!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-24-2006, 10:07 PM
dxl's Avatar
dxl dxl is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 210
Default Re: Sensa Trust is a fraud

I'll second the chasing fast, easy money. Usually stuff just doesn't "work out" in the long run.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:16 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.