TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
http://bestmyfunds.com
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-03-2006, 06:06 AM
goldenfinger goldenfinger is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 14
Default Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz

Dear Ben ,I found the name ka looks familiar ,Do you have some relationship with the kum holding?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-03-2006, 06:31 AM
BenjaminNavarro's Avatar
BenjaminNavarro BenjaminNavarro is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 211
Default Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz

No, we have no relationship with any online or offline companies other than our parent company KA Holdings Inc.

Can I ask how you came to this assumption? We did infact receive the Incorporation Certificate for a KUM Holdings when we originally applied for our St. Kitts Incorporation. This certificate was immediately returned to it's source, and to date we have not received ours. Perhaps this company was/is fraudulently using our certificate.

Ben Navarro
Managing Director

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-03-2006, 07:19 AM
kanaya's Avatar
kanaya kanaya is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,156
Default Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz

Simple question: When did the first launch time?
__________________
AFTER A LONG TIME JOURNEY OUTSIDE,...I'AM HERE NOW
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-03-2006, 07:41 AM
jcodemasters's Avatar
jcodemasters jcodemasters is offline
Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 109
Default Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz

I will take a look!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-03-2006, 12:30 PM
BenjaminNavarro's Avatar
BenjaminNavarro BenjaminNavarro is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 211
Default Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz

The web site officially launched on May 1st.

Ben Navarro
Managing Director

Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-03-2006, 12:57 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is online now
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,341
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz

nice to see nice hyip here..
__________________
[iMoneyReserve] © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[AIMtrust]
[Geniusfunds]
[PTVPartner] Next Financial Giant
Hyipsensor.NET - Established Monitor, We Got New SCRIPT. Take a look.

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-03-2006, 02:47 PM
BenjaminNavarro's Avatar
BenjaminNavarro BenjaminNavarro is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 211
Default Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz

engedi05,

Thank you for your kind words.

Ben Navarro
Managing Director

Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-03-2006, 03:10 PM
kanaya's Avatar
kanaya kanaya is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,156
Default Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz

but i see Ka online registered since 2005
__________________
AFTER A LONG TIME JOURNEY OUTSIDE,...I'AM HERE NOW
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-03-2006, 06:51 PM
BenjaminNavarro's Avatar
BenjaminNavarro BenjaminNavarro is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 211
Default Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz

Kanaya,

That is correct, the development of the web site began in October of 2005, and KaOnline Inc. was registered in St. Kitts around the same time.

Ben Navarro
Managing Director

Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-03-2006, 06:53 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is online now
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,341
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: KaOnline - kaonline.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by BenjaminNavarro
Kanaya,

That is correct, the development of the web site began in October of 2005, and KaOnline Inc. was registered in St. Kitts around the same time.

Ben Navarro
Managing Director

I see.. i have confidence in this one...
__________________
[iMoneyReserve] © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[AIMtrust]
[Geniusfunds]
[PTVPartner] Next Financial Giant
Hyipsensor.NET - Established Monitor, We Got New SCRIPT. Take a look.

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:53 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.