CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Me2Everyone
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-18-2007, 08:53 PM
pointbusiness pointbusiness is offline
Senior Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 482
Default Re: Joyfund - joyfund.info

What ever did specifically happen to Joy Fund?

Greg
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-20-2007, 09:51 AM
goldmine's Avatar
goldmine goldmine is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: France
Posts: 1,148
Send a message via Yahoo to goldmine
Default Re: Joyfund - joyfund.info

They are simply gone with investor's money, as any scam out there !
__________________
Don't worry, be happy !!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-21-2007, 08:04 PM
GoldenUtopia GoldenUtopia is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 13
Default Re: Joyfund - joyfund.info

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldmine
They are simply gone with investor's money, as any scam out there !
they just don't "go with peoples money"!

they lose it with stupid investment or traders that don't have an idea of what they are doing. thats how over 70% of these hyip's lose and close up.
others are just pyramids and run out in time.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-21-2007, 09:03 PM
clearya clearya is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 775
Default Re: Joyfund - joyfund.info

I went to open the site there but looks like it's gone. Another one bites the dust.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-21-2007, 09:54 PM
arash911 arash911 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 761
Send a message via Yahoo to arash911
Default Re: Joyfund - joyfund.info

Big scam , Dont invest
__________________
Invest and be professional
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-21-2007, 11:38 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,609
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Joyfund - joyfund.info

Glad that I have passed by this HYIP
__________________
Highlights - Job for professional HYIP investor: HyipMonitor.Info is looking for website administrator
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-22-2007, 06:46 PM
GoldenUtopia GoldenUtopia is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 13
Default Re: Joyfund - joyfund.info

talked to Arnaud on chat and he said they are NOT GONE. he has been away working and site was hacked and did not have the tools and connection to fix the page. says he is going to see how they did it and fix it. the accounts were not touched.

take it for what it is, just hope he can try to work this out and get rolling again.


[1:15:46 AM] JoyFund says: no, site was hacked a week ago and as I was abroad I did not have the tools and connection to repair everything
[1:15:51 AM] JoyFund says: will do so hopefully today
[1:21:13 PM] JoyFund says: well, our accounts are not near zero by any means
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-15-2007, 03:40 PM
wiztek wiztek is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 16
Default Re: Joyfund - joyfund.info

has anybody have funds in this program? or any recent contact with admin,, dont see many people moaning here i guess everyone got out???
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-15-2007, 03:44 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: Joyfund - joyfund.info

This one died looooong time ago. People just have forgotten it, I don't think anyone got a refund.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:42 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.