CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-14-2006, 02:18 PM
brook_m01's Avatar
brook_m01 brook_m01 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 460
Send a message via MSN to brook_m01 Send a message via Yahoo to brook_m01
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Wow I really hope they do payout their previous members becauseI lost about $370 with IDann, anyone know what the procedure is to get your money back with them?
__________________
(Click here to open your own E-gold account, and begin investing today)

Sadly this is the only program I can promote as so many others are scams, but I have no worry you will be happy with the service you receive from this site.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-16-2006, 10:24 PM
pointbusiness pointbusiness is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 482
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Let's all just stay away from this one.

Greg
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-14-2006, 02:19 PM
powermoney powermoney is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 146
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by scarednvestor
https://www.idann.org


LOL guess the people that claimed they were scam were wrong. They say they are gonna pay profits for those previous investors.
Who told you they were gonna pay previous investors?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-14-2006, 02:22 PM
brook_m01's Avatar
brook_m01 brook_m01 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 460
Send a message via MSN to brook_m01 Send a message via Yahoo to brook_m01
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by powermoney
Who told you they were gonna pay previous investors?
Good question, was just about to ask it myself!
__________________
(Click here to open your own E-gold account, and begin investing today)

Sadly this is the only program I can promote as so many others are scams, but I have no worry you will be happy with the service you receive from this site.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-15-2006, 12:36 AM
scarednvestor's Avatar
scarednvestor scarednvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,692
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Launch has been delayed for a bit.


They are in the works of getting a credit card merchant account. I expect this program to be bigger then PIPS and 12DP combined.

Stay tuned, this is gonna be one hell of a ride.
__________________
http://www.profitsthatyouwant.com/en...ef=student4500-Biggest HYIP EVERNow Accepts PAYPAL!
http://www.nexxsurf.com/index.php?refid=354205-11% referral commission soon to be #1 AS
http://investstability.com/?id=99597-Quality Hyip with Phone Support
http://lite-business.com/cgi-bin/bc.pl?id=3295- Long term HYIP
http://www.gold-profithyip.com/?ref=student4500-Honest admin, NO hit and run hyip
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-15-2006, 09:01 AM
zamans98's Avatar
zamans98 zamans98 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 1,460
Send a message via ICQ to zamans98 Send a message via MSN to zamans98 Send a message via Yahoo to zamans98
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by scarednvestor
Launch has been delayed for a bit.


They are in the works of getting a credit card merchant account. I expect this program to be bigger then PIPS and 12DP combined.

Stay tuned, this is gonna be one hell of a ride.

then FIFO is the exact strategy need to used!
__________________
.: ALL PROGRAMS ARE SCAMS? :. Then invest in STOCKS/SHARE Markets. Buy COMMODITIES related stocks/shares
China-Invest.biz
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-15-2006, 01:39 AM
marc williams marc williams is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3,104
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

where are you getting this info from Scared ??
__________________
www.ebizhouse.com
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-15-2006, 12:42 PM
powermoney powermoney is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 146
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by marc williams
where are you getting this info from Scared ??
He must be the admin/scammer.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-15-2006, 03:32 PM
brook_m01's Avatar
brook_m01 brook_m01 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 460
Send a message via MSN to brook_m01 Send a message via Yahoo to brook_m01
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

Well i'll only believe it when I get back my $370. Unitll then i'm still very sceptical and NOT investing a penny.
__________________
(Click here to open your own E-gold account, and begin investing today)

Sadly this is the only program I can promote as so many others are scams, but I have no worry you will be happy with the service you receive from this site.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-15-2006, 07:09 PM
scarednvestor's Avatar
scarednvestor scarednvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,692
Default Re: Guess what IDANN.ORG IS COMING BACK!!!!!

hahah zimans FIFO exactly See another C.S major in the house.


Brook why would they come back after 6 months with same domain name and purchase expensive blockdos protection(costs like 1000 first month) unless they had intention of returning money to previous investors and making this the biggest thing ever.

See what they say to you contact@idann.org
support@idann.org
admin@idann.org
__________________
http://www.profitsthatyouwant.com/en...ef=student4500-Biggest HYIP EVERNow Accepts PAYPAL!
http://www.nexxsurf.com/index.php?refid=354205-11% referral commission soon to be #1 AS
http://investstability.com/?id=99597-Quality Hyip with Phone Support
http://lite-business.com/cgi-bin/bc.pl?id=3295- Long term HYIP
http://www.gold-profithyip.com/?ref=student4500-Honest admin, NO hit and run hyip
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:59 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.