 |
|
|
the5level - the5level.com |
|

05-24-2006, 12:59 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 9
|
|
the5level - the5level.com
Hi all, I'm the admin of the5level.com, this program works this way:
When you signup you need to make a payment of $10 to your fifth level upline, then you can start referring others to join under you. Anyone who joins under you will need to pay $10 to his/her 5th level upline, or to your 4th level upline. When your downline depth grow to 5 levels, then all the members on the 5th levels will each pay $10 to you!!
Imagine if you refer 5 persons below you, and each of the 5 persons also refer 5, and so on, then you will have 3125 members on your 5th level downlines!! That's equivalent to $31,250 to your pocket!
Of course you can earn more than that by referring more people. Registration is free, take a look. We will be announcing great news very soon about this program. Stay tuned.
Please note that we do not take your money, you are paying to the members of the5level.com. There's no way we are going to scam your money, also we will be here for a long haul as we are also a member of the5level.com where we also make money by referring others.
http://www.the5level.com
|
 |
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com |
|

05-24-2006, 01:16 PM
|
 |
Banned
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: In the NET
Posts: 11,345
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com
admin, can you pls maybe explain it using graphic?
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com |
|

05-24-2006, 03:17 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 9
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by engedi05
admin, can you pls maybe explain it using graphic?
|
Ok, let's explain it this way:
Let say you are user "Kent", then you have referred "Pauline" under you, as your 1st level downline. Then Pauline has referred 2 persons, they are Anderson and Jacky, to be her 1st level downlines, and at the same time Anderson and Jacky are your 2nd level downlines. By looking at this way, we have:
Your (Kent's) 1st level downline: Pauline
2nd level downlines: Anderson, Jacky
3rd level downlines: Peter Lee, Albert Tan, Gaerlly, Hanson, Jessie
4th level downlines: Alvin, Sze Zen, Bobby, Kim
5th level downlines: Winston, Foong, Beck, Jonathan
All your level 1 to level 4 downlines WILL NOT pay to you but to your uplines, but all your 5th level downlines WILL PAY $10 TO YOU, meaning Winston, Foong, Beck, Jonathan will pay $10 to you.
In the downline chart above, only Winston has paid $10 to you (Kent), the remaining Foong, Beck, and Jonathan are yet to pay $10 to you. In this way I think it clearly illustrate how this system will work.
So let's say you join and make a payment of $10, you may wonder who will receive the payment from you. Look at the chart below again:
Let's say this time Bobby introduces the5level.com to you, and you join under Bobby as Foong, then you will need to make a payment of $10 to your 5th level upline, in this case, your $10 payment will go to Kent's account. As simple as that.
If there's still uncertainty regarding how the system works, you are very welcome to raise your questions.
Thanks
|
 |
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com |
|

05-24-2006, 04:24 PM
|
|
"Talkgold's Best" Club
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2,275
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by engedi05
admin, can you pls maybe explain it using graphic?
|
it's just a pyramid/gifting scheme(illegal).
you don't get any money untill from the 5th level under you..
__________________
-----------------
-----------------
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com |
|

05-24-2006, 04:59 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 9
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by transparent
it's just a pyramid/gifting scheme(illegal).
you don't get any money untill from the 5th level under you..
|
In my opinion, almost all the programs listed here are pyramid scheme and illegal, but there are still many people joining and putting in money simply because they can make money from it, and many of the programs after sometime will runaway with members' monies. An example will be the well-known giant autosurf Studiotraffic, it used to be popular, but it in the end scamming people money, over hundreds thoudsand members' monies!!
Yes, we are one of it too, but we WILL NOT close our website since we are not like the typical hyips and autosurf where they will be forced to closed if they reach a stage where they can't afford to pay their members anymore (except real investment programs).
Rest assured that your $10 investment will grant you the membership in the5level.com FOREVER, where you can earn unlimited money by finding new members, without having you to reinvest your money like other hyip and autosurf do. What happen if a hyip or autosurf closes down? You may have lose hundreds even thousands of dollars. With just $10 investment in our program, it is very small compared to those big investment, but giving you the opportunities to big money too!!
|
 |
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com |
|

05-25-2006, 04:38 PM
|
 |
Investor
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 198
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com
interesting. $5 is just a small amount and i think it's worth to try. anyhow, i need some time to consider about it. let's see how the people around here will think about it.
__________________
i lost my money in autosurf. i am looking something more stable to help me make money. is there anyone can recommend??
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com |
|

05-25-2006, 04:44 PM
|
 |
"Talkgold's Best" Club
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 7,094
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com
interesting, but i dont' really understand... hehe
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com |
|

05-25-2006, 06:15 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 9
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by beckz7
interesting, but i dont' really understand... hehe
|
Could you share with us what do you not understand? I want to help those not understand this program to understand it, and to make money from it. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Thanks
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com |
|

05-26-2006, 03:08 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 9
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by pcg
interesting. $5 is just a small amount and i think it's worth to try. anyhow, i need some time to consider about it. let's see how the people around here will think about it.
|
Hi, it's not $5, but it's $10 investment. It's definitely worth to try, however if you think your $10 is hard to give, why not join us for free now? You can decide later whether you want to pay the $10 or not. What's more is that even if you don't pay the $10, you can refer others to join under you!!!
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com |
|

05-27-2006, 03:09 PM
|
 |
Investor
|
|
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 198
|
|
Re: the5level - the5level.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by the5level
Hi, it's not $5, but it's $10 investment. It's definitely worth to try, however if you think your $10 is hard to give, why not join us for free now? You can decide later whether you want to pay the $10 or not. What's more is that even if you don't pay the $10, you can refer others to join under you!!!
|
Ooops...sorry made a mistake.
it's $10
__________________
i lost my money in autosurf. i am looking something more stable to help me make money. is there anyone can recommend??
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
TALKGOLD SIDEBAR ADS ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
|
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK! Click Here for details. |
Cost of Ad - $220 |
Cost of Ad - $220 |
Cost of Ad - $220 |
Cost of Ad - $210 |
Cost of Ad - $210 |
Cost of Ad - $200 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
YOUR AD HERE
PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW! ONLY $125/Week |
|
|
|