I'm curious if anyone else has either seen or been using bettorsedge.net. You get plays for a week before you pay on your wins. I started on Friday and they've done really well so far. Just wondering if anyone else has been using them.
Hi
i went through their record, they have to be superman
to have such a winning record. Let me quote the line on their
web .... A bad losing streak for us is ONE day. We literally have had NO bad weeks
I really doubt about their record... how many people can verify
its true .
khatib: Don't take any offense to this but do you really think they'd put a false record right on their site where all their members could see it? Unless after all this time they have NOT ONE member. But I'm one so scratch that idea. You are aware that they DO lose some games, right? You don't have to be superman to come out ahead. If they lose a couple games during the week they usually kick ass on the weekends. Hell, they were like 9-2 just in the last two Sundays. I haven't had a bad week yet. I haven't made a killing EVERY week but I haven't been down. Granted last week was a very good week but come on now. You can't doubt something just because it's good. I understand that's an 'occupational hazard' of being the scam world of HYIP's but hey, if you doubt them, don't use them. Pretty simple. Don't mean to come off as harsh but I kinda take that statement as implying that I'm lying. Which, why would I. I can care less if anyone uses them. Just trying to help man.
BESIDES, you don't even have to pay a dime unless you do win and only after you win. What would possibly be the motivation to give people losers? Please, think about it before you write something that'll make me look bad. No problem though. It's all cool.
Have you had any losing weeks with them yet? How many weeks have you been with them? And have you made profit each and every week? If not, how many losing weeks as opposed to winning weeks? Thanks, Stacy :P