our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
youtradefx.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com
  #291  
Old 07-24-2006, 08:49 AM
GProHYIP's Avatar
GProHYIP GProHYIP is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 284
Default Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ImAWinner
Hope it lasts till 15th day again!!!!
"Ask for more, and you'll get what you need..."

I can say now one thing is 100% for sure: We are going beyond the plan's 6 days duration guaranteed.

Just a suggestion to our members: perhaps, if you could find a few extra free minutes, please post series of payouts you received from our program. You can do that by making a history search from within your egold account.

Our program have been paying its members for well over a month now.

I SAY, IT IS TIME WE GET THAT DESERVED ATTENTION FROM FORUM USERS AND OUTSIDE OBSERVERS.

I'm off to process payouts.
Reply With Quote

Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com
  #292  
Old 07-24-2006, 11:10 AM
Pernatiy Pernatiy is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 2
Default Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com

Received 4 payments! Thank you Admin!
(Sorry, I can't post screenshot)

Last edited by Pernatiy; 07-24-2006 at 11:23 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com
  #293  
Old 07-24-2006, 11:10 AM
Plastique's Avatar
Plastique Plastique is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 6
Default Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com

Gold-Profithyip is paying program!
i can`t posted screenshot, sorry *)
Reply With Quote

Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com
  #294  
Old 07-24-2006, 02:26 PM
CashKungFu's Avatar
CashKungFu CashKungFu is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.cashkungfu.com
Posts: 709
Default Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com

Alert Alert EGOLD hacked DO NOT DEPOSIT!!!!!!

It will go to egold account#3299094 To: Wayne Melton
(even though it says "Gold-ProfitHYIP" in the account name field)

Yes I gave this p.o.s. 10$ cause I clicked the confirm button before my head processed the account number. please no one else fall into this trap!
__________________
| CashKungFu.com - See My Portfolio
| KAonline real investing($50 min)
Reply With Quote

Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com
  #295  
Old 07-24-2006, 02:28 PM
mofreedom mofreedom is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 750
Default Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com

huh!.. you sure?.. where did you get this ?
better warn everyone!
Reply With Quote

Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com
  #296  
Old 07-24-2006, 02:42 PM
CashKungFu's Avatar
CashKungFu CashKungFu is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.cashkungfu.com
Posts: 709
Default Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by CashKungFu
Alert Alert EGOLD hacked DO NOT DEPOSIT!!!!!!

It will go to egold account#3299094 To: Wayne Melton
(even though it says "Gold-ProfitHYIP" in the account name field)

Yes I gave this p.o.s. 10$ cause I clicked the confirm button before my head processed the account number. please no one else fall into this trap!
Ok I retried to deposit and it is going to the right account (at first) now BUT it is going to http not https. It isn***8217;t your normal .tpl hack, it is redirecting you.

I changed my egold password cause i am positive I was compromised there. Good luck admins on figuring this one out.
__________________
| CashKungFu.com - See My Portfolio
| KAonline real investing($50 min)
Reply With Quote

Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com
  #297  
Old 07-24-2006, 04:43 PM
CashKungFu's Avatar
CashKungFu CashKungFu is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.cashkungfu.com
Posts: 709
Default Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com

remember: the first screen you see looks and functions just like egold even the url is e-gold.com but has http instead of https, this screen has the right egold account number (for this hyip) when you put your password in here the hacker will have it. Then you submit and it takes you to the real egold website and you are now paying a hacker, you have to put your password in again.

I will no longer make any egold spends while I am not fully awake. I am just glad I only lost 10$ and changed my password before they could clear me out. I hope my posting this will save someone their money here or with any other site that can get hacked.
__________________
| CashKungFu.com - See My Portfolio
| KAonline real investing($50 min)
Reply With Quote

Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com
  #298  
Old 07-24-2006, 05:16 PM
tartanman's Avatar
tartanman tartanman is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 561
Default Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com

Paid again - many thanks Admin team.

Voting as we speak.

I'll watch out for that E-Gold hack Cash.

Reply With Quote

Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com
  #299  
Old 07-24-2006, 05:47 PM
HaleBopp's Avatar
HaleBopp HaleBopp is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 735
Default Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com

Thanks for all the info, Cash. Sorry the tips had to come at your expense. Admin if you could (and I know you will) update us on this situation as soon as you can, I would appreciate it.
__________________
PAC4All
InvesTomato
Reply With Quote

Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com
  #300  
Old 07-24-2006, 05:59 PM
ImAWinner ImAWinner is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 259
Default Re: Gold-ProfitHYIP - gold-profithyip.com

Wow cash thanks for bringing it to our attention. Yeah i aleways heard look for the httpS i guess its impossible to fake or something. Ever since i lost 50 bucks at unsinkable froma hacker i watch the egold payout very closely, i also use the srk keyboard which is impossible to fake if its just a password stealer like that fake page you went to.


Cash so are you saying that you entered your password twice to two different pages?


By the way I checked the deposit and its going to a https and the srk is working fine so i think admin discovered it.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:56 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.