our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
youtradefx.com
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Goldfellers.
  #51  
Old 01-28-2007, 01:02 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,691
Default Re: Goldfellers.

Quote:
Originally Posted by katzenhai2
Means they are working now for 3 years. Thats amazing in this arena.
At the end it may appear that exactly the program which does not offer any DD and has no cheerleaders is real
Though it can be a ponzi quite easy, considering how low is their ROI
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldfellers.
  #52  
Old 03-11-2007, 11:33 PM
adams734 adams734 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Goldfellers.

Hello goldfellers members. I would like a little more information on this program as well as an invitation code. I will not pay for an invitation code because I would rather see how this program turns out. Is this program stable as say "legisi"?
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldfellers.
  #53  
Old 03-12-2007, 12:12 AM
adams734 adams734 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Goldfellers.

Can somebody please give me an invitation code to goldfellers?
Also I would like to know if anyone can provide me information to get into the following programs

www.feederfund.com
www.its.tc

Your help and information would be greatly appreciated


P.S everyone should make it a point to check out www.legisi.com if you have not already
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldfellers.
  #54  
Old 03-12-2007, 06:41 AM
ericyun's Avatar
ericyun ericyun is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,159
Send a message via Yahoo to ericyun
Default Re: Goldfellers.

why i get a 404 page error ?
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldfellers.
  #55  
Old 03-12-2007, 09:02 PM
unvestisseur unvestisseur is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: London
Posts: 10
Default Re: Goldfellers.

Hi Adam
I could help but I don't have the required number of posts to be able to pm :-(
Sorry
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldfellers.
  #56  
Old 03-14-2007, 12:54 AM
adams734 adams734 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Goldfellers.

Could you or anyone lse send me information about goldfellers through email? My email is adams734@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldfellers.
  #57  
Old 03-14-2007, 03:37 PM
makingmoneyagain makingmoneyagain is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,487
Default Re: Goldfellers.

GF is private.

Greg
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldfellers.
  #58  
Old 04-24-2007, 07:41 PM
rich4hyip's Avatar
rich4hyip rich4hyip is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 553
Smile Re: Goldfellers.

the program is indeed private.
They have a strict rule that you can not mention their name or their
initials in a public forum. The numbers of new members are also limited, so
you are lucky that I have not reached my quota yet. This is a serious investment program.
cotact me : bfsujesse@yahoo.com.cn
if you need invitation .
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldfellers.
  #59  
Old 06-25-2007, 01:50 AM
durant9999
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Smile Re: Goldfellers.

Hi all,

Was hoping someone could PM me an invitation code for this program. Looks great.

Also can write me at durant9999@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Goldfellers.
  #60  
Old 06-26-2007, 10:02 PM
VagaryViews's Avatar
VagaryViews VagaryViews is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 159
Default Re: Goldfellers.

Quote:
Originally Posted by durant9999
Hi all,

Was hoping someone could PM me an invitation code for this program. Looks great.

Also can write me at durant9999@yahoo.com
My good friend:
do a search for Boulat Ravikoff, they'll lead you in the right direction
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:10 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.