![]() | ![]() |
| Forum | HYIP Ratings | HYIP Directory | Contact Us |
August 16th - 31st, 2003 - Internet Virus' and Worms etc* Amiscue has closed, but will be refunding members funds. The admin of this program is very trustworthyand we expect him to do all he can to make members happy. * Gold Earnings is closing to new members. Their program is closing but they still plan on paying out all interest to current members. This program is run by another well known trusted admin. * Great HYIP's site is gone, and they are not contacting their members. We believed that this program would last a long time, but it appears they are having some major problems. They may very well be a scam that has simply run off with members funds. * Virtual Shares has not been processing members' withdrawl request. It appears they may have closed up, and we'd consider them a ponzi program if that is the case. * DDUC which was a great place for investors to find DD info on certain programs, looks to be opening back up under new owners in the very near future. * E-Share looks to be gone. The admin wanted to do refunds, but they look to be in trouble. We will see what happens. * Clear Visions Club had a spammer spam their site. They are dealing with the issue the best that they can. The program admin believes it is the same person that had previous copied their site to a .biz domain name. * An internet worm has hit the HYIP community. If you have recieved emails from popular HYIP resource sites that include a file to download. DO NOT download it. A worm has sent out emails from many of these sites with a severe virus. Just make sure you don't download any files without being 100% sure of what they are. Emails may be titled, "Re: Your Details", or "Re: Your submission", or "Web Screensaver". If recieve emails with any of these as the topic, delete them imediately. * Aussie Gold has changed their URL due to securtiy reasons. Their new URL is: www.ausgold.org * Last week we announced the opening of NetCasino777.com. However their site has been hacked and they are closed for now. They may launch again in the future, but they have to work out their bugs. * StableProfits.com has started their refund process. It will take time for everyone to be refunded, but it looks as though they will infact make the refunds as promised. We'll have to wait and see. * AdArbitrage appears to be gone. They said they'd be back, but they still are not paying. We will see if anything happens with them soon, or if they were just another scam. * Simple Invest's site is down, and they have not contacted their members whatsoever. Right now it appears they have run off with members funds and can be classified as a SCAM. * Money Daily also has stopped payments to members, and has not been communicating with their members either. Looks like another Ponzi/Scam. * Gold Secure has had a scammer make a copycat site of theirs. Do not Spend to www.goldsecure.biz. The real site should have a ".net" at the end. * 200% in 24 Hours is a SCAM. Anyone who would invest in a program that offers two times your money in one day really deserved to lose their money. Watch out for these high paying programs. There have been a lot of them released the last few weeks and none of them have turned out to be legit. * E-Gold has announced that they will be having a scheduled downtime on the following date/time: Monday September 1, 2003 1700 EDT to Monday September 1, 2003 1830 EDT * Investments By JC appears to have been a Ponzi and has closed up. There has been no communication via their forum or through emails to their members. Looks like they have closed up and don't care about their members. * United Gold Network is finally back up and running after downtime due to a server switch. * As many of you know, Argus Trade has closed up. They do however promise refunds within 60 Business Days. We will have to wait and see if they keep their promise. * MoneyTELL is reported as not paying. We just wanted to warn everyone not to spend into this program, since they used our newsletter to advertise their program a couple weeks ago. * We have recieved an email from a concerned HYIP investor who truly believes that Gold Universe is not going to refund anyone's money, and is infact saying they are, just to steal more funds. I have been send a good deal of proof about this matter. We strongly recommend you stay away from Gold Universe 2003. [ Cool Links | Used Video Games | File Sharing Forum | Cheap Movie Posters | Sexy Pictures | Get paid to Forum ] |