![]() | ![]() |
| Forum | HYIP Ratings | HYIP Directory | Contact Us |
December 16th-31st, 2004 - TheBestHYIP is Offline and more* There have been reports that the exchanger, Incremental Gold, has been ripping it's customers off. Hopefully this issue can be resolved in a timely fashion. * F-Traders has stopped paying out. Just shy of their 4th month paying, payouts have simply stopped with no word from the admin. * Eros Ventures, a program which offered 7% return per day has stopped paying after only 2 weeks. This program was a clear example of a Christmas scam. * Gold Invest Group has also stopped paying out. There has been no word from the admin. * Westlakehyip an HYIP that has been around for quite a long time (almost 6 months) is no longer accepting new spends. Also this program has announced that they will be offline for the next week to 2 weeks. * FundsWizard has been caught hacking Goldrater.com and putting their listing on the very top. It is advised not to invest into this program. * ExtraCylcer has been caught cheating their rating on GoldRater.com. We recommend not investing into this program. * ThebestHYIP has been offline for over a week now. All that you get when going to the site is a "Coming Soon" message. It should be interesting to learn what is going on with this site, as it was one of the more used HYIP rating sites in the arena. The admin of the site has not issued any statements. * Gin systems has launched what looks like a clone of PIPs. This program should be inetresting to follow. Some people beleive they are just piggybacking PIPs. * Other Programs that have closed are: Profit Financial Group, Pool Invest, Club Boss, Darus Invest, E-gold Banking and Cash N Daily * http://www.talkgold.com/stock has just launched. This is for those of you interested in stock tarding and real investments. Basically it's a stock blog where people can post comments and get info on over 8600 stocks. * To many HYIP investors' surprise, a few popular HYIP ratings sites are down. The main one being thebesthyip.com, but others such as hyip888.com, and ofxgroup.com have the same exact "coming soon message". We are unsure if this is a server problem, a hacking attemp, or simply the will of the admins to take their sites down. Having said this, we find it extremely odd that thebesthyip.com has been down for over 2 weeks. * Web-Life Opened it's new Program Enquiry Folder a few weeks ago, and now has experienced HYIP investors giving their thoughts on any programs that you may have a question about: http://www.web-life.org/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=74 * There have been reports that Stormpay was forsale on ebay. Having checked this out we do not believe this was the actual owners selling the site, but rather a hacker/prankster. * Weekly Interest has had quite a bit of downtime, which has been attributed to the admin trying to switch servers. The site should be working fine now, and the admin is working on honoring all withdrawls. * MD Forex appears to be offline. Whether this is due to the admin taking off, server problems, or unforseen other problems, we do not know. * Reality Millions' site had been down for much of the day, but now seems to be working fine. Looks like this was a simply server problem. * PFG Forex appears to be gone. The last payouts were made on Christmas Eve, and the admin has not been in contact with members since. There have also been reports that the admin has removed negative posts from their forum. It looks as though he is still hoping for new investments even though he is no longer paying out. * Gold Match has been reported by a few individuals as not paying. Whether only a select few members are having problems or the entire member base, we are not sure. * Sun Fund, a program which launched in Early November paying 2% per day has stopped paying. There is no word from the admin. This looks like yet another scam. * Mikado Gold, a program that was a clear ponzi from the start, has stopped paying. They started in the beginning of the month, paying 20% per day. Remember that any program which offers high returns like this should be viewed as a game. [ Cool Links | Used Video Games | File Sharing Forum | Cheap Movie Posters | Sexy Pictures | Get paid to Forum ] |