high yield investinghyips
Forum HYIP Ratings HYIP Directory Contact Us

June 16th - 30th, 2003 - Court Order against FXTO etc

* eSavingsClub's site is currently down and we haven't heard anything from the admin. We really believed that they were a legit program, but right now it doesn't look too good.

* Vision Gold continues to pay even though they are experiencing site glitches. Let's hope they can work out these problems.

* Gold-Storage is having some problems with their domain name, but their site can be accessed via their ip address at: http://213.167.70.11/?rid=1029 - Their admin Jean Phillips is doing the best to keep the program running smoothly.

* Gorcom Gold has been using fake seal of approvals to make their program look secure. I'd recommend avoiding this program at all costs, if their admin is trying to lie about his program.

* God-Gold, a rating site was caught for copying Gold-Hosting.com's website script. They were warned and now have changed their site around a little bit. I wouldn't be too quick to advertise your program at God-Gold.

* EGold High Yield Investment Program is having website problems. Their site is currently down, but the admin claims to be working on getting it back up ASAP. We can only wait and see.

* Thebest2invest has been a victim of spam, There site was down momentarily, but is back up now.

* EvoCash has announce a new feature in which you can view your account balance in 168 Different world currencies. With the latest hacking problems with some individuals' e-gold accounts, expect to see a lot of program admins primarily starting to use EvoCash.

* FXTO has had a court order imposed against them which has ordered E-Gold to freeze their E-gold accounts (They had over 30 e-gold accounts). In these 30 accounts there were still about $700,000 remaining. This may be a good sign for those of you who had a large sum of money investing in FXTO. No one know how and when the refund process will be done, or if it even will be done. We will keep you updated on the situation. In the mean time, we suggest you check out the folder dedicated to the FXTO scam investigation at http://www.talkgold.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=14641


* Swiss Gold has announced that they have closed up. They seem to have been another scam site, acting as if they had no choice.

* Sid Savings appears to have given up on their program. Their site is still up and running, and they said that they had problems and were planning a return, but they are not answering emails anymore and most accounts are unaccessable.

* ESavingsClub's site has been down for the last couple weeks, and members have not been able to contact the admin of the program. Supposedly they had some difficulties with their hosting, and could not manage to get their site back up and running again. Doesn't look good for them at all.

* E-GoldINvestment, Nikkogold, E2Paid, Quarter Solutions, Safe Profit, and Invest Planet are some of the top programs that also closed up this week. Quite a few of them were scams, while a select few were not.

* Fox Investment has been having a spammer spam their program. They hope to remain running and continue payouts despite this problem. * E-Gold has announced planned downtime to update their system. The scheduled downtime will occur July 1st from 1-2 PM.

* Offshore Ventures has experienced problems with their monthly payouts but are working on the software, and should be back up and running.

* European Investment Club is back up and running, and their site can temporarily be found at: http://213.167.70.14/

* The admin of Eternal Gold has announced that the program will be closing for personal reasons, but the weekly payouts will continue to current member. The payouts will be 2.58% each Monday.

* Golden-Academy is moving to a new server due to spam attacks, so any down time will be attributed to the nameserver switch.

* EIC has had a copycat copy their website. Remember, EIC's real URL is located at: http://213.167.70.14/

* Going For Gold has announced that they will go private starting on July 5th. This should secure their program a little better and protect it from many elements.

* GenuineFX has announced that they will no longer accept e-gold as a form of payment due to security issues with E-Gold and E-Gold's lack of responsibility in stopping hackers. They do accept other popular online payments such as evocash.

* Ace Hi Loans appears to have to shut down after being mis-guided. We don't believe they were intened to be a scam from the start, but they have had some major issues. We really can't confirm anything with this program right now, but it doesn't look very good for the future of AceHiLoans.

* DailyReturn has stopped paying out, and their website is gone. Perhaps it was a spam issue, but we are not certain. They looked good when they started up last week, and seems odd that they'd close up this soon. We believe that it is a hosting issue, and they may be back up soon.

* Gold Station appears to have been a scam. They have not been paying any members on their 7-day investment program, and look as if they have run off with members funds.

* Poker Profits appears to be gone. They look to also have been a scam from the beginning.

* A lot of people have invested in "Invest Better 2003", but it appears that they could have in fact invested better by not investing in them at all. The program appears to have also been a scam from the beginning.

* Skillfultrader.com appears to be gone. Their website has vanished off the internet and noone knows if they are done. Looks to us as if they were yet another scam site.

* There have been a lot of viruses going around in emails. The person acts like an admin of an HYIP, and attaches a zip file that contains a virus. He says that your must download and read the notice for important info about the program. DO NOT Download anything from anyone you don't know personally.

Back To Talkgold.com HYIP Forum and Ratings

[ Cool Links | Used Video Games | File Sharing Forum | Cheap Movie Posters | Sexy Pictures | Get paid to Forum ]

Do you want people to know that you are a trusted HYIP that is free to open discussion about your program?

Then Add this button to your homepage:

Add this button to your site by copying the code below:

Visit our Forum - The most popular HYIP Forum online!

Copyright Talkgold.com 2000-2004
Thanks to GoldClipart.com for their great clipart.