high yield investinghyips
Forum HYIP Ratings HYIP Directory Contact Us

November 1st - 15th, 2004 - Freeland Opps Is Gone for Good

* We think it's safe to say that Freeland Opps is gone for good. There are those individuals who are still holding out hope, however as each day goes by without refunds and without any word from Xavier, it's looking more and more like a multimillion dollar scam.

* Sports Ventures has closed. This program paid out 2% per day supposedly from sports betting. They lasted for just over 7 months before their site simply went offline. We feel that this program was legit in terms of really betting on sports, however the reason they closed is up in the air.

* STS Club Has had their hosting account suspended. They had been paying 2.5% per day Since Early September, but it looks like they will be gone for good now.


* Gold Tactics payments seem to have almost completely stopped. Whether they will recover from their problems and start paying like they used to, is yet to be seen.

* It appears that Crown Investment has also stopped making payouts, as a number of members have complained about not being paid for this month.

* Diamond Fund apparently is decieving members. According to some members, they only are paying the first few payouts and then stopping. It is recommended that you stay away from this program

* ProINV Fund, which opened only about 5 weeks ago, has disappeared just as fast. Looks like this was a pure ponzi from the start. The hosting of this program is suspended as well.

* It looks as though Profiters Admin is planning on running off with members funds. Susposedly the admin has withdrawn all fund to a debit card. A few member have complained that they have not been paid their withdrawls either.

* Other Programs that closed in the last week are: Gloria Trust, ITSP Tech, Green Line Gold, and Appollo Gold.

* The Freeland Opps fiasco continues. Debra, the main moderator for the program has recently came out and publicly stated that the Program may in fact be a scam. It's obvious to any seasoned HYIP investor that this Program will NOT be coming back.

* http://www.gold-hosting.com has totaly redone tier site. They are now both a rating site and monitoring service. Gold-Hosting was the first admin rated HYIP site online. The recent improvements look great.

* Finally http://www.hmhyip.com has launched. This was the program which we memntioned about 2 months ago having to do with server sales and datacenter production.

* AlPine Investment has stopped paying out. This was another one of those 2 month ponzi schemes from the look of things

* 8 Percent Club has stopped paying out. They claim that they are having problems with their payment software and will be back within a few days, however this looks like just an excuse to run .

* EGold-Deal, is reported as a major scam and fraud. In addition to not paying out, they also ask members for personal identification information. They then turn around and use this info de de-fraud the individual. Stay away at all costs

* BestInvFund has been reported as not paying. They paid 3% per day for close to 2 months, however it looks like new spends may have dried up. Any program paying 3% or more a day is a clear ponzi in our opinion.

* Gold Venture Club has closed, and their reason is because of the closure of EVOCash. They say they will make refunds when they get their refund from EVOCash. Whether refunds are ever made, will have to be seen.

* Intraday Pro has announced that their trades were not done on November 5th due to technical problems, but trades will resume on Monday November 8th.

* Other Programs which have closed are: BM Stock, 45 Days, Dream America, Sports Pointer, Golden Times, Gold Hours, TIBU, Ice Invest, and Search-Money
Back To Talkgold.com HYIP Forum and Ratings

[ Cool Links | Used Video Games | File Sharing Forum | Cheap Movie Posters | Sexy Pictures | Get paid to Forum ]

Do you want people to know that you are a trusted HYIP that is free to open discussion about your program?

Then Add this button to your homepage:

Add this button to your site by copying the code below:

Visit our Forum - The most popular HYIP Forum online!

Copyright Talkgold.com 2000-2004
Thanks to GoldClipart.com for their great clipart.